Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramos Rudy DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
29 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

2114 Center Street, Deer Park, TX 77536

(281) 479-5373

https://www.rudyramosdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Ramos Rudy DDS is a Dentist facility at 2114 Center Street in Deer Park, TX. Services: Ramos Rudy DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Deer Park, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ramos Rudy DDS at (281) 479-5373 to schedule an appointment in Deer Park, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
29 reviews
518
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Nieman review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Rhonda Nieman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:27 AM
Getting my Crown on now ... busy day
Rhonda Nieman review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Rhonda Nieman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:53 AM
Trying to get this tooth fixed have been in so much pain the last three days
Sharron Womble review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sharron Womble on Wellness

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 19:17 PM
Very Pleasant Visit
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Sally Larrabee review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sally Larrabee on Wellness

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 06:14 AM
He is the sweetest, most caring dentist we have ever had. I refer all my friends there. MY employees get referrals from me to see him. My entire family goes to him. He is so compassionate & thorough.
A Yahoo Local User review for Ramos Rudy DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/13/2015, 09:55 AM
I have been going to Ramos Dental for 7 years, but had to change due to insurance. My new place told me I needed 2 fillings, 3 crowns, and a root canal, even though I had just seen Dr. Ramos 6 months before and was fine. Dr. Ramos gave me a second opinion, including xrays, for FREE! He looked at me and said that I was fine. I offered to pay, because he saved me \$3000 at the new place, but they declined. Monica at the front desk was also VERY helpful, trying to get xrays sent over from my new place (which they never sent). In the future, I will pay cash at this place than get insurance benefits somewhere else.
Diana Brown review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Diana Brown on Wellness

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:30 AM
My family has utilized Dr. Ramos for 21 years and his service is excellent. You are always treated like you are his only patient.
Sharron Womble review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sharron Womble on Wellness

7 years ago

12/20/2014, 00:28 AM
Best Dentist EVER !!! & Staff !!!!
Oscar Velázques Calmo review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Oscar Velázques Calmo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 20:06 PM
Oscar Velázques Calmo review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Oscar Velázques Calmo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 08:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.