Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ramos Rudy DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

2114 Center St, Deer Park, TX 77536 United States

(281) 479-5373

http://rudyramosdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr Ste A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(279) · Dentists

10126 Thermon

(713) 943-2506
5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757
5.0
(782) · Dentists

6531 Farm to Market 2920

(832) 717-0595
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
About

Ramos Rudy DDS is a Dentist facility at 2114 Center Street in Deer Park, TX. Services: Ramos Rudy DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Deer Park, TX. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ramos Rudy DDS at (281) 479-5373 to schedule an appointment in Deer Park, TX or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
519
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Gonzalez review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Lisa Gonzalez on Wellness

a year ago

02/04/2022, 00:09 AM
Absolutely the BEST DENTIST !! He is very thorough and gentle. He and Monica make a fantastic team.
Rhonda Nieman review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Rhonda Nieman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:27 AM
Getting my Crown on now ... busy day
Rhonda Nieman review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Rhonda Nieman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:53 AM
Trying to get this tooth fixed have been in so much pain the last three days
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sharron Womble review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sharron Womble on Wellness

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 19:17 PM
Very Pleasant Visit
Sally Larrabee review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sally Larrabee on Wellness

8 years ago

07/06/2015, 06:14 AM
He is the sweetest, most caring dentist we have ever had. I refer all my friends there. MY employees get referrals from me to see him. My entire family goes to him. He is so compassionate & thorough.
A Yahoo Local User review for Ramos Rudy DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/13/2015, 09:55 AM
I have been going to Ramos Dental for 7 years, but had to change due to insurance. My new place told me I needed 2 fillings, 3 crowns, and a root canal, even though I had just seen Dr. Ramos 6 months before and was fine. Dr. Ramos gave me a second opinion, including xrays, for FREE! He looked at me and said that I was fine. I offered to pay, because he saved me \$3000 at the new place, but they declined. Monica at the front desk was also VERY helpful, trying to get xrays sent over from my new place (which they never sent). In the future, I will pay cash at this place than get insurance benefits somewhere else.
Diana Brown review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Diana Brown on Wellness

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:30 AM
My family has utilized Dr. Ramos for 21 years and his service is excellent. You are always treated like you are his only patient.
Sharron Womble review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Sharron Womble on Wellness

8 years ago

12/20/2014, 00:28 AM
Best Dentist EVER !!! & Staff !!!!
Oscar Velázques Calmo review for Ramos Rudy DDS
Oscar Velázques Calmo on Facebook

9 years ago

07/31/2014, 20:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.