Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raleigh Endocrine Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
12 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27609

3410 Executive Dr, Ste 205, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 235-3493

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(20) · Other

2418 Crabtree Blvd

(919) 858-6473
5.0
(1) · Other

143 Main St

(910) 893-1200
5.0
(1) · Other

3909 S Wilmington St

(919) 661-0001
5.0
(1) · Other

1540 Sunday Dr

(919) 782-3456
5.0
(1) · Other

5909 Falls Of Neuse Rd Ste 208

(919) 260-5830
5.0
(1) · Other

2615 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 775-7259
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
12 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 09:13 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Weir at Raleigh Endocrine 3 or 4 times a year since 2002. She has treated me through two pregnancies and continues to provide excellent care. Her nurse is also excellent in providing assistance and feedback. It is a busy office, and I have had several visits where I had to wait a long time, and I have had a few aggravating mistakes with the lab. However, the care and concern I receive from Dr. Weir helps me overlook any inconveniences I have experienced.
Emily review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
Emily on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 00:27 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Weir at Raleigh Endocrine 3 or 4 times a year since 2002. She has treated me through two pregnancies and continues to provide excellent care. Her nurse is also excellent in providing assistance and feedback. It is a busy office, and I have had several visits where I had to wait a long time, and I have had a few aggravating mistakes with the lab. However, the care and concern I receive from Dr. Weir helps me overlook any inconveniences I have experienced.
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 16:26 PM
The office has made some positive changes. I am a long time patient of Dr. Berlin and have seen plenty of staff come and go. This is the first time that I have come into the office (Oct 29, 2008) and have been in and out. Dr. Berlins new nurse was awesome. She took the time to listen to what was going on and didnt just stick me in the waiting room for 45 minutes. Management staff is doing a better job.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
old horse lady review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
old horse lady on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 15:56 PM
These reviews made me a bit skeptical, but I was quite pleased with my first visit to Raleigh Endocrine and Dr. Berlin. This is a highly specialized group that to my understanding requires a referral from another physician to get an appointment. The office was buzzing with activity, and the staff was polite, capable, and efficient (two brought me water when I had a bad coughing spell in the waiting room). Dr. Berlin was focused, understood my concerns, and confident about how to proceed. He knew exactly what I was trying to explain, which reassured me that my future care is in good hands.
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 10:32 AM
This place is a joke for a doctors office. The nurses there will not return calls. Im probably going to be looking for another Endocrine specialist......one that cares about their patients!!!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 03:54 AM
Went to this office today to receive care. The front desk girl was very rude and had no understanding of disability. She got mad that I have nerve damage in my hand and cant write. Then got called back to be seen. The girl took my pulse wrong. I started thinking something was strange. I never announce Im a nurse in a Dr office unless there is a problem. I sit back and watch. This "nurse" as she called herself took my pulse with her thumb halfway up my arm. So I asked her what my pulse was, knowing there is no way she got it. I rechecked my pulse and she was way off. So I got in the room and asked her what her title was. She said she was a nurse. I asked her what her specific title was. She laughed and said she was a medical assistant. I explained to her that it is against the law to use the title nurse if you arent a nurse. I asked for another person to take her place because I refuse to be cared for by a liar. The next person also called herself a nurse. I asked for her title and she said she was a medical assistant. Again, FAIL! How can I allow someone to "care" for me if they lie to me? With such rude and incompetent staff, I was done. I believe all of the negative reviews Ive read about this place after experiencing that. Dont waste your time and money at this place. There are many other options out there.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 00:00 AM
These reviews made me a bit skeptical, but I was quite pleased with my first visit to Raleigh Endocrine and Dr. Berlin. This is a highly specialized group that to my understanding requires a referral from another physician to get an appointment. The office was buzzing with activity, and the staff was polite, capable, and efficient (two brought me water when I had a bad coughing spell in the waiting room). Dr. Berlin was focused, understood my concerns, and confident about how to proceed. He knew exactly what I was trying to explain, which reassured me that my future care is in good hands.
Heather review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
Heather on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 14:10 PM
PLEASE AVOID THIS OFFICE!!! I am very disappointed in how this office has treated me. Everytime you call, all they do is forward you to a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get a return call, the staff is beyond rude. They do not care about the patient at all. Jenna the nurse in particulare has been difficult to work with. Dr. Stall was wonderful, but it is unfortunate that the staff there is unable to serve the patient. I have called the office manager Brian, but much like Jenna, he too has not returned my call. There are other endocrine offices out there, only go to Raleigh Endocrine if you like being treated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Raleigh Endocrine Associates
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:00 AM
PLEASE AVOID THIS OFFICE!!! I am very disappointed in how this office has treated me. Everytime you call, all they do is forward you to a voicemail. If you are lucky enough to get a return call, the staff is beyond rude. They do not care about the patient at all. Jenna the nurse in particulare has been difficult to work with. Dr. Stall was wonderful, but it is unfortunate that the staff there is unable to serve the patient. I have called the office manager Brian, but much like Jenna, he too has not returned my call. There are other endocrine offices out there, only go to Raleigh Endocrine if you like being treated poorly.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.