Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
238 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lakewood, CO 80235 United States

7373 W Jefferson Ave Suite 204, Ste 204, Lakewood, CO 80235 United States

(303) 988-7800

https://www.rordental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(72) · Dental

10350 Federal Blvd

(303) 427-2722
5.0
(202) · Dental

1751 Hover Street

(303) 678-7783
5.0
(125) · Dental

1411 N Denver Ave

(970) 278-3176
5.0
(683) · Dental

6825 E Tennessee Ave

(303) 333-2221
About

WELCOME TO RAINES OVER THE ROCKIES FAMILY DENTISTRY Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry is a family-oriented dental practice that focuses on making sure patients are comfortable and happy. We have been recognized as one of the most technologically advanced practices in Denver, but our focus is always on you! We guarantee to make you feel great about yourself. That’s why we’re here for your every dental need. Don’t hesitate to call us today (303) 988-7800! If you want convenience, try booking your first appointment with our online scheduler.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
238 reviews
5217
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julia Cedillo Schmitt Moody review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Julia Cedillo Schmitt Moody on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 04:52 AM
Staff is nice and friendly..
Kristy Wilson review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Kristy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 16:06 PM
He is such a great dentist we 💙 him!
Steve S. review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Steve S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:39 AM
Dr. Bonati and his team are awesome! I was scared to go to the dentist and they made me very comfortable! I love my new smile!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steve S-thereal review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Steve S-thereal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 08:28 AM
This Dental Office Is Amazing!
Mike Nelson review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Mike Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 06:35 AM
Very patient-centric, friendly service. They answered all my questions thoroughly.
Renee Sandoval Martinez review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Renee Sandoval Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr. Bonati and his staff are super nice. They make your experience very friendly and personable. Very informative and attentive to your dental needs. I would definitely recommend friends and family.
Anonymous review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 08:24 AM
Dr. Bonati and his team are amazing! I was embarrassed to go to the dentist, but they made me feel comfortable and at home! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
Anonymous review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 03:15 AM
I appreciated the fast action of Brooke and CA (front desk STAFF) to fit me into their schedule, last minute. Heather did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I truly felt like Dr Bonati and his staff are an excellent Team !!
David Bartunek review for Raines Over The Rockies Family Dentistry
David Bartunek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:26 AM
Great team from the office to the lab.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.