Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling

5.0
Get directions

About this business

When you are looking for the best roofer to take care of your McKinney, TX Roofing needs, the place to call is Rainbow Roofing and Remodeling Enterprizes, Inc. We are committed to great workmanship. 

Location details

3277 County Road 325, McKinney, TX, 75069, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.09 reviews
5
5
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

http://listings.expressupdateusa.com/…/Rainbow-R…/9725629665 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

http://webapp.localeze.com/directory/profile.aspx… 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Rainbow Roofing and Remodeling has been in business for over forty years. We are Roofers,Roofing experts,Roofer, Roofing Contractors.We give free Roofing & Remodeling estimates Serving McKinney & DFW. Roofers,Roofing,Roofer, Roofing Contractors,Roofing Contractor.We give free Roofing & Remodeling Roofers McKinney,Roofing McKinney,Roofer McKinney, Roofing Contractors McKinney,Roofing Contractor McKinney,Remodeling McKinney, Roofers,Roofing,Roofer, Roofing Contractors,Roofing Contractor,Remodeling,McKinney Roofers,McKinney Roo... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 years ago

Roofers,Roofing,Roofer, Roofing Contractors,Roofing Contractor.We give free Roofing & Remodeling Roofers McKinney,Roofing McKinney,Roofer McKinney, Roofing Contractors McKinney,Roofing Contractor McKinney,Remodeling McKinney, Roofers,Roofing,Roofer, Roofing Contractors,Roofing Contractor,Remodeling,McKinney Roofers,McKinney Roofing,McKinney Roofer,McKinney Roofing Contractors,McKinney Roofing Contractor,McKinney Remodeling 

deana.deron's profile image
deana.deron 
11 years ago

Rainbow Roofing and Remodeling did a good job. Definitely a contractor you can trust. 

Maria M.'s profile image
11 years ago

Took care of the job promptly and efficiently 

Customer's profile image
11 years ago

i love the work they did at my house the re roof and remodel my home i love it! they did such a great job there price are the best in town fits my budget great 

tonya smitt's profile image
tonya smitt 
11 years ago

this company is great good price the only thing is that they took a littel longer to do my re roof and remodeling 2 of my houses 

garza's profile image
12 years ago

THERE ARE GREAT THEY DID A GREAT RE ROOF AND THEY ALSO REMODEL MY HOUSE IAM SO HAPPY I FOUND THEM ON YELLOW PAGES JUST TO LET EVERYONE KNOW THIS IS THE COMPANY EVERYONE WANTS GO WITH FYI THERE PRICES WERE REAL GOOD YES I WILL RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE 

Frequently asked questions about Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling

How is Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling rated?

Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling has a 5 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling open?

Rainbow Roofing & Remodeling is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 7:00 a.m.