Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rainbow Kids Hairstyling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
105 reviews
|Hair Salons|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

18310 Imperial Hwy, Mimi's Cafe Ctr, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 223-5855

https://rainbowkidshairstyling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

14213 Bellflower Blvd

(562) 461-8626
5.0
(68) · Makeup Artists

22224 La Palma Ave

(714) 692-2343
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8443 Nuevo Ave # B

(909) 356-5375
5.0
(21) · Hair Salons

21042 Beach Blvd

(714) 374-4577
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10032 Adams Ave

(714) 567-1575
5.0
(13) · Beauty

18585 Beach Blvd

(714) 847-0916
About

Rainbow Kids Hairstyling is a premier family hair salon with two locations in Yorba Linda. We offer stylish haircuts, quality hair products, and movies for children to watch. Kids love Rainbow Kids Hairstyling because they can choose to sit in a car styling chair or big kid chair, watch videos, blow bubbles or just sit back and relax. And the best part, every kid's haircut comes with lots of love, style, balloon and a special treat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
105 reviews
578
  
411
  
37
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carmen Pavel review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Carmen Pavel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 14:17 PM
We get the best haircuts here.
Sandi Israel review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Sandi Israel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 06:46 AM
First haircut and first big girl hairCUT! My girls were so happy and had the best time. Thank you Rainbow!!
Bibha Tripathi review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Bibha Tripathi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 07:36 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sarah Shipman review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Sarah Shipman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2018, 04:07 AM
Awesome experience getting my daughters ears pierced. They made the experience wonderful!!! I have also had both my kids haircuts here they rock!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much.. your daughter is adorable and she was so brave! You have a beautiful family.. thank you for sharing them with us!

Agnes Cimino review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Agnes Cimino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:11 AM
They will accommodate every child. The owner is super sweet & keeps the place super clean. Quick cuts that look great!
Emily Poletick Job review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Emily Poletick Job on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:46 AM
We love Rainbow Kids! The stylists are all so patient and kind, even with my son who loathes the buzzers!
Dana Pavel review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Dana Pavel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:30 AM
Andrea Pike review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Andrea Pike on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 02:15 AM
Loved my experience at the new location. I braved taking my 2yo twins & their older brother in alone & it didn't go as smoothly as planned (one screamed the whole time) but they both ended up with a great haircut regardless of the screaming & wiggling! Will be taking my older daughter there soon too!
Melissa Constantine review for Rainbow Kids Hairstyling
Melissa Constantine on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 06:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.