Logo White
Watch Demo

Rainbow Courts Motel & Apts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
305 reviews
|Hotels|Rockdale, TX 76567

915 E Cameron Ave, Rockdale, TX 76567

(512) 446-2361

https://www.rainbowcourts.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmblisting

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(119) · Hotels
4.8
(24) · Hospitality

3702 State Highway 6 S

(979) 693-6810
About

* Open 7 Days a Week * Open Holidays * Newly Renovated Rooms * Quality Linens & Aromatherapy Amenities * In-Room Coffee & Refrigerators * 4 Landscaped Acres Scatters with Beautiful Oak & Pecan Trees with Adirondack Chairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
305 reviews
5239
  
428
  
39
  
24
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.7Google
  • 119 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Casanover on Facebook

a month ago

09/05/2020, 10:26 AM
Nice quiet little place, we love it and will definitely be back.
Judy Gleason on Facebook

4 months ago

06/13/2020, 14:27 PM
beautiful quiet place pleasant spot
Lori Gall on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:07 AM
An absolutely wonderful place to stay . The owners are great people too ! I hope I can go back again someday . Very reasonably priced too !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Pam Burr Dutter on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 03:31 AM
such a clean cute place. love it❤❤
O'Brien Robin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:27 AM
This place is awsome, cozy, quiet, beautiful. People are awsome. I was in one of the individual cottages. looked old, with old furniture. Rustic look. Very well maintain. Staying in this place is very awsome, takes you back to yesteryear.
Pat Smith Neel on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2019, 00:22 AM
Best of the best Places to stay in Rockdale, TX. Clean, adorable Court/Motel in Town. We enjoyed our stay and wish I had time to see every room on the place. Don’t miss out on the cute rooms with up to date decor and yet step back in time when motel were know as Courts. We loved the accommodations and I am very particular. That is the reason I have only passes through this town until now but I will stay again and agin now that I have found the Rainbow Courts. Dribe through, take a look and I bet you stay, too!
Krista Gauss on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 01:00 AM
we love this place!! 😀😀😀
David Hodge on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 12:00 PM
Love our 1 night stay. It just reminds me of a kinder, gentler world when things were just a little simpler.
Dee Bee Lydia Mathis on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 13:09 PM
What an unexpected gem of a place to stay! This place is family owned (since1918) and their attention to comfort & detail is evident. The grounds are beautifully kept & the cottages are adorable. Gracious hosts & complimentary coffee & snacks just added to our experience. I highly recommend the Rainbow Courts Motel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.