Logo White
Watch Demo

Rain By Melodi

Claimed
5.0
82 reviews
|Hair Salons|Charlotte, NC 28203

1910 South Blvd #110, Ste 110, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 778-6392

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

About

We believe customer service is the number one most important thing for our industry to remember. Our job as stylists is to have each client feeling like they are our most important client and have them leave feeling special, looking better and always looking forward to coming back to see us. Rain’s philosophy is: everything is important, from the time you walk in the door to the finishing touches. We give 100%. Our team is extremely passionate about what we do and it shows. Rain is an upscale salon, without an upscale attitude. We are all hard workers that believe whole heartily in perfecting our craft, continuing education, and pampering you. We love helping people love their hair and feel

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
580
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pooja Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:23 AM
Victoria Softy Ciresi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2016, 02:00 AM
I have been going to Alexandra for about 10 years and refuse to go to anyone else! She is amazing and has found a home at Rain by Melodi! Alexandra not only colors, highlights, and cuts my hair, she cuts my three boys and husband's hair as well. She took the time early on to find out what I liked and what would do well for my type of hair. She is not just my stylist, she is my hair consultant! So appreciate her time and her work and have referred all of my friends and family to her! #thankful #qualitystylist #bondhair
Celeste Pridemore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:18 AM
Outstanding!! My stylist, Alexandra made me feel beautiful. I have very course hair and she took such excellent care to make it look amazing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kristina D'ostilio-Bianca on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:29 AM
Ellen Riley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 05:02 AM
Thanks for always making me feel like a million bucks!
Business Response:

I am so glad I do Ellen Riley! That makes my day!

Christian Shawn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 04:57 AM
Heather Puljung Voelker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 01:43 AM
Jenica Benjamin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 03:39 AM
Millicent, thank you so much for the awesome cut, color and highlight today! I absolutely love it!
Hannah Santucci Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2014, 05:06 AM
The place that makes you look good!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.