Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Raider Rooter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
376 reviews
|Plumbing|Boynton Beach, FL 33435

804 SE 1st St suite A, Ste A, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 737-8818

https://www.raiderrooter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

749 US-1 #201

(561) 882-4148

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

621 SW 21st Ter

(954) 584-7260

2 people are looking at this business

About

A Better Business Bureau-accredited business and family owned and operated since 1978, we offer a variety of services for residential and commercial properties, including drain cleaning and septic cleaning, septic inspections, camera line inspections, and high pressure water jetting, all 24/7 with emergency service. We strive to provide great customer service while taking the time to educate our customers so they can try to avoid issues in the future. We are certified to install and maintain Hoot Aerobic Systems and we have teamed up with Perma-Liner to offer pipe lining solutions for those hard to reach deteriorating sewer lines. For more details and a complete list of services we offer ple

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
376 reviews
5326
  
417
  
33
  
20
  
118
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Kakuk review for Raider Rooter
Matt Kakuk on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 10:06 AM
Highly recommended. On time. Knowledgeable. Able to fix even the biggest issues. Would use again.
Holly Bowe Massman review for Raider Rooter
Holly Bowe Massman on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 12:32 PM
we had issue with our RV black tank which was parked at a campsite. When I called Raider Rooter the gal who answered the phone was very very helpful and even though they had a full schedule for the day they were able to squeeze us in. Raider Rooter tech. even called to let us know he was on the way and when he arrived - took tare of our RV issue. Great Customer Service from Raider Rooter
Debra Brockmeyer review for Raider Rooter
Debra Brockmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 07:02 AM
They were on time. Professional and reasonable
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amelita Tita Marcela Vilche review for Raider Rooter
Amelita Tita Marcela Vilche on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 09:16 AM
la que atiende el telefono es una grosera y el manager es un acosador por telefono no son profecionales
Julian Karam review for Raider Rooter
Julian Karam on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 19:40 PM
They are the best, they come on time, great people working and assisting the customers
Betsy Duga H. review for Raider Rooter
Betsy Duga H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:38 AM
After having two plumbers look at the problem of a backup in my house and my neighbors - and them not finding the problem the Water/Sewer Company sent in their preferred company Raider Rooter. They were able to put a camera down and diagnose the problem as a broken sewer pipe... Raider Rooter was great - letting me know what was going on and how and when the were going to fix the pipe...The work was done quickly and they cleaned the area afterwards. Every time I called they were patient and pleasant and answered all of my questions... excellent company!!!
Les Willson review for Raider Rooter
Les Willson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 10:45 AM
Call them if you want it done right the first time and on time
Linda Kelly review for Raider Rooter
Linda Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:28 AM
everything. great response. great price great techs
Joey Duane review for Raider Rooter
Joey Duane on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 06:13 AM
hard working people there!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.