This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Radius Sandy Springs has everything you’ve ever wanted in a home and more. Located just minutes from lively Sandy Springs and with easy access to GA-400, your lifestyle and traveling needs are right outside your door. Inside our community you’ll find unmatched renovations to include beautiful stainless steel appliances, chic wood-style floors, and beautifully upgraded cabinetry and counter tops! All of our interior features and community amenities give our residents the living experience they deserve. Keep up wit... read more
7700 Colquitt Rd, Sandy Springs, GA, 30350, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. |
DON'T BELIEVE THESE FIVE-STAR REVIEWS THEY LEAVE HERE. DON'T BELIEVE THESE FIVE-STAR REVIEWS THEY LEAVE HERE. I want to convey my deep feeling of outrage. I've been residing in this place for three years, which has turned into a disgusting place. The smell of marijuana is everywhere. Every time we need maintenance, it's like stepping into a horror movie. We encounter issues with indifference and complete neglect. But they excel at forcing you to pay for services we don't even use. I pay $30.00 for garbage collection, yet I h... read more
TODAY I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE AT A COMMUNITY TODAY I HAD THE WORST EXPERIENCE AT A COMMUNITY.....I have been residing in this community for three years since the time of RADIUS, which was the best period I experienced in this community. The staff at the RADIUS office in the community were exemplary, professional, polite, and competent. However, with the new owner and management, this condominium has been deteriorating in every aspect. Today (07/11/23), I visited the office to seek a solution to a problem I have been facin... read more
Business response:
Hi, Canal. Your review is concerning. We apologize for your experience, and we’d like the opportunity to gather more information regarding your feedback. When you get the chance, please contact our team at (678) 580-4346. We hope to hear from you and improve your experience moving forward.
DO Not move here The worse complex ever! From the bugs, roaches, having no heat, then having no ac. Maintenance request take over a week and several have lead to file a complaint with the state. The turnover in the office is ridiculous along with the fact no one ever answers the phone. Dog stool everywhere. The pool has been closed all season along with no update as to when it will be open. Neighbor are the worse. Dirty and blast music all day and night long.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for your experience, and we’d like the opportunity to improve your experience. When you get the chance, please contact our Community Manager at (678) 580-4346. We hope to hear from you.
THESE APARTMENTS ARE NOT WORTH THE MONEY I would NOT recommend anyone to live in these apartment homes. Maintenance is very slow and sometimes will not show up. I called about a clog toilet about 2 weeks ago and they never showed up. I had to get it fix myself and pay a separate cost. Secondly, these apartments have a lot of roaches and spiders. I called for pest control last week and they didn’t show up so now I have to wait another week. I am looking to get my own pest control to show up. All in all, do NOT waste your mone... read more
Business response:
We're disappointed to read your review, Sydney. Our team has attempted to call to gather more information and ensure this is taken care of. We can see you have some additional concerns, which we would love to address. Please reach back out at (678) 580-4346 where a member of our team would be happy to assist.
Not worth it! Trash, bugs, nails, glass, and more. Trash everywhere, bad bug problem outside & inside the apartments, dogs off leash, front office will never call you back, mud everywhere, and more. They offer lower rent but many hidden fees. Workers leave trash, nails, and equipment everywhere causing danger to kids and animal. If you complain to management NOTHING is done. You can call and complain all you want NOTHING changes even if they say "Oh no call this number and this will be fixed."
Business response:
Your review is concerning for us. We've reviewed our records and are unable verify you as a current resident. We ask that you please reach out to our team at (678) 580-4346 where we can better assist you with more information.
Wouldn't live here not worth living here.. 0 out of 5 stars... 1. bugs and trash problem 2. you put in tickets and if its outside contractor they give you no information on the ticket. I have to reopen ticket to learn its outside contractor then they give me no info what company, what day they will coming, and what time. Safe right? 3. front office says they will call you back then never do. 4. people don't use trash cans just throw trash wherever. seen food, plastic, and USED condoms outside. 5. rent has gone up and definit... read more
Business response:
This is certainly not the experience we want for our residents and we sincerely apologize. We've welcomed this as an opportunity to improve. We'd like to connect you with our Community Manager to discuss your feedback and ensure any pending issues in your apartment are taken care of. Please call us at (678) 580-4346 where a member of our team connect you.
PLEASE RECONSIDER MOVING HERE I relocated during Covid 19 and regret it. This complex is roach-infested, run-down, and expensive. Since 2020, there have been three owners, management has been unresponsive, and you are responsible for everything outside your rent, which amounts to about $125 extra. Nasty Complex, think twice about relocating here. DO YOUR HOMEWORK!
Don’t do it You literally pay for everything such as the property lights, they hustle you with over charging for sewage and water which you have to run the water a looong time before the stinch disappears. You would need to purchase a filter to ensure decent water. Management has changed and many are moving out with the increases but no improvements. They hire the cheapest outdated painting and repair crew when a tenant moves out which means epoxy will seep into your unit without warning which instantly gives headaches, wate... read more
Business response:
We’re disappointed to hear that you haven’t enjoyed your time at community and we’d love the chance to improve your experience. We want to ensure any issues in your apartment are addressed and will continue to work with our community on our pet waste policy. Please give us a call at (678) 580-4346 or swing by the leasing office when you get the chance to speak with our Community Manager.
DO NOT GET CATFISHED INTO RENTING HERE DO NOT BE CATFISHED INTO RENTING HERE. Rates rise annually or more often. Management overcharges for water and sewer. Appliances and water heater are old, never replaced. Don't bother asking management about pest control, mold, leaks, faulty appliances, or anything else. You'll get a band-aid fix (if you're lucky). No heat upstairs in winter, no working A/C in the summer. Exorbitant rates - the money is funneled into making the property pretty and renovating apartments for further catfi... read more
Radius Sandy Springs has a 3.4 star rating with 897 reviews.
Radius Sandy Springs is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com