Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiology of Huntsville PC

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Healthcare|Huntsville, AL 35801

2006 Franklin St SE # 200, Ste 200, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 539-0457

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Business Office

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    KYLER D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 09:58 AM
    My LOVED it and she's normally hates Doctor or Dentist visits , they very nice and quick . I will recommend family and friends !
    BRYLEE B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 14:41 PM
    Children's dentistry is a wonderful place to take your children all the staff is very kind and great with the children I have a 3 and a one year old and they love it there I have found my permanent dentistry for my children they are perfect for my little family l
    THOMAS C. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 12:59 PM
    My boys came for a teeth cleaning a few days ago . We arrived on time .. the boys were called back before we ever sat down. Everyone is so nice & friendly . Boys love the ladies there!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    JACKSON J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 01:57 AM
    We also enjoy our visits .. it's quick! Everyone is friendly
    JEFFREY S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/20/2017, 06:04 AM
    This is the best dentist office there is,they always take great care of my son,and keep me well informed of things going on with his dental health!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/22/2017, 08:16 AM
    These people you like family. They are the sweetest most amazing people I've ever gotten to know. They're so good with kids. Take their time making sure you're comfortable. They always greet you with a smile and make sure you leave with one better than the one you came with!

    - Maggie
    Business Response:

    We love you Maggie!

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/25/2017, 21:48 PM
    Always great service!!! My children are very comfortable with going back alone. I have never had a complaint about the staff and Everyone is super polite. Keep up the great work!!!
    AURORA G. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/19/2017, 10:43 AM
    We love the staff Children's Dentistry of Huntsville. My grandkids love everyone there & look forward to seeing them even if we have a tough procedure. They instill lots of confidence & reinforcement for parents.
    KNOWLEDGE S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/17/2017, 12:00 PM
    Very quick but caring bunch of ladies.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.