Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiant Roots Organic Spa

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Beauty|Bellows Falls, VT 05101

45 Rockingham St (Canal St Entrance), Bellows Falls, VT 05101

(802) 460-1173

https://www.facebook.com/radiantrootsorganicspa

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Francis Brown on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/16/2020, 07:22 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mike!

    Amanda Stoddard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/22/2018, 11:17 AM
    I had my very first massage and scrub done by Sydnie and it was amazing! She is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in with her warm smile and great attitude. I can't wait to go back!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Amanda! I’m really glad you enjoyed :)

    Holly Rey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2017, 04:44 AM
    Got a really great Body scrub, the products are so nice and good quality too! It felt so nice I got to choose a scent... I went with lemon ginger and it was so awesome. I was so soft after and my skin felt hydrated and healthy. :-] Thanks Sydnie! Your business is beautiful and you are so kind. That was a great experience! See you next month for that Spray tan!!!! Can't wait
    Business Response:

    Thank you, happy to hear you enjoyed. It was nice to meet you!

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Kelly Fairbanks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/01/2017, 10:51 AM
    Brenda Curk on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2017, 07:54 AM
    Massages, body treatments, spray tans! I love every service I've ever gotten. Sydnie is the best :-]
    Business Response:

    Thank you!!!

    Monica Rodriguez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/01/2017, 07:28 AM
    I got a spray tan and I'm very happy! The eco tan products and sydneys spray techniques are perfect and completely natural/organic. Wont turn you orange!!! Will do every two weeks. So glad I won't have to damage my skin anymore in the booth!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Monica, nice to meet you!

    Samantha Kimball on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 04:42 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you, I'm so happy to help you!

    Jenna Marie Ostrowski on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/11/2017, 09:25 AM
    Sydnie was absolutely fantastic! I enjoyed a 30 min massage today with the lavender essential oil. My best friend and I both came out of Radiant Roots feeling like two different people! We were both so relaxed and tense free. I already scheduled for another appointment in a couple weeks. Highly recommended for sure(:
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much I'm happy to hear, it was great to meet you!

    Melissa Morello on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/11/2017, 05:17 AM
    Absolutely amazing! She is so down to earth, kind and loving. She really tries to connect with her patients. Would totally come back again!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much, it was so great meeting you!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.