Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72227

7801 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72227

(501) 772-1551

https://www.rosealisandre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

108 W F Ave

(501) 771-0331

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd

(501) 525-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

212 N McKinley St

(501) 660-4220

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #206

(501) 319-2997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513
About

Rose Alisandre is a Bodyworker and CranioSacral Therapist. She holds a Massage Therapy Instructors License in Arkansas, and has maintained a private practice in Arkansas for 30 years. Her many areas of study include: Massage, Integrative Body Work, Jin Shinn Acupressure, and CranioSacral therapy. She loves discovering the endless ways we can access and support body, mind, and spirit through touch and intention. To Rose, it is deeply satisfying to help people who long to experience the joy and vitality of a creative life, but feel blocked or limited by stress, pain, fatigue or confusion. Working together, she helps them to connect to their body as a source of wisdom, restoring and enhancing h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Ryan Jackman review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Kim Ryan Jackman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:11 AM
Sessions with Rose are like magic; her touch moves you into realms of healing you never thought possible. Through combined techniques of massage and craniosacral therapy, she is a master of her craft and leaves you feeling wonderfully whole and revitalized! Thank you for the blessing you are, Rose!❤️
Wesley Pilcher review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Wesley Pilcher on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 15:04 PM
Rose has the healing touch, there is nothing like it....
Pam Jones review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Pam Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 12:04 PM
Rose, I wanted to share about our last session. I had been very over stressed for quite a while and really felt it in my body, mind and soul. Your work helped me to truly relax physically and spiritually. I feel so much better! I slept through the last 2 nights, my stress level is waaay down, my mood is so much better and more positively focused. My pain level has greatly reduced as well & is almost gone. The 'helpers' are still with me too. Thank you for all you do for your clients.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kathryn LeMaster review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Kathryn LeMaster on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2015, 08:00 AM
Rose worked with me for the first time this week and oh my goodness, BEST MASSAGE EVER! It was a massage and beyond - complete healing body work. Rose has a real gift and is a true healer. Thank you for sharing your gift Rose and for taking such good care of me this week. Can't wait for my next massage in January!! :)
Jessica Kirkpatrick Foster review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Jessica Kirkpatrick Foster on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:13 AM
Rose is an amazing woman who understands how to help you attain balance and flow. She helped me with my body trauma in a respectful, gracious, compassionate, and professional way. I am forever grateful!
Hattie Felton review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Hattie Felton on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 07:08 AM
I've been to Rose several times and each time has left me refreshed, relaxed, and renewed!
Mary Torrey review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Mary Torrey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/21/2015, 08:24 AM
Rose is an outstanding healer and is one of the very, very best! I highly recommend her.
Marilyn Scott review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Marilyn Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 07:29 AM
Rose Alisandre is a miracle worker!! Very professional, warm and a really caring soul!!!
Caroll Weaver review for Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre
Caroll Weaver on Facebook

7 years ago

10/10/2014, 13:23 PM
Awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.