Logo White
Watch Demo

Radiance Therapy With Rose Alisandre

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
34 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Little Rock, AR 72227

7801 Cantrell Road, Little Rock, AR 72227

(501) 772-1551

http://rosealisandre.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

108 W F Ave

(501) 771-0331
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

4200 N Rodney Parham Rd #102

(501) 661-0336

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Massage Therapy

1635 Higdon Ferry Rd

(501) 525-2273
5.0
(4) · Wellness

212 N McKinley St

(501) 660-4220
5.0
(39) · Wellness

801 W Beebe Capps Expy

(501) 268-2513
5.0
(30) · Massage Therapy

2024 Arkansas Valley Dr #206

(501) 319-2997
About

Rose Alisandre is a Bodyworker and CranioSacral Therapist. She holds a Massage Therapy Instructors License in Arkansas, and has maintained a private practice in Arkansas for 30 years. Her many areas of study include: Massage, Integrative Body Work, Jin Shinn Acupressure, and CranioSacral therapy. She loves discovering the endless ways we can access and support body, mind, and spirit through touch and intention. To Rose, it is deeply satisfying to help people who long to experience the joy and vitality of a creative life, but feel blocked or limited by stress, pain, fatigue or confusion. Working together, she helps them to connect to their body as a source of wisdom, restoring and enhancing h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby S Mmt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:57 AM
I have taken Cranio Sacral Therapy training from another instructor, but Rose's view and teaching methods were extremely valuable in expanding my awareness of Cranio Sacral Therapy. I would definitely recommend this class to anyone wanting to further their knowledge in this field or master a new skill all together!
Samantha Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 14:51 PM
Rose is simply incredible. My experience with her was profoundly healing and I am excited to see how her work continues to affect me. I am blissed out by her healing hands and deeply loving spirit. Huge thank you to her for sharing her gifts with others 🙏🏼❤️
Matthew Dylan Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:20 AM
If you are looking for a dynamic, integrated, and holistic approach to energy work and therapy, you will find it with Rose. I received my first Biodynamic Craniosacral theraputic session at Radiance Therapy and look forward to my next! I felt benefits of peace and stillness throughout the session and strongly afterward. Rose took the time to discuss my pain areas with me and I am still receiving information from my body after Rose's work. What a relaxing and beneficial experience! 10/10
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Chasity Gilley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:29 AM
My session with Rose was so relaxing and healing. I did 60 min but will definitely do 90 min next time. I felt like a new person when I left. Than you Rose!
Taylor Boyles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 05:02 AM
A great experience felt better after the session with Rose than I did before hand. Thank you so much for the opportunity Rose I am eternally grateful. ❤️
Kayce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 11:34 AM
Rose is an incredible healer with experience that is unmatched. She will touch your body and soul with great intuitive intelligence and compassionately help you move through tension and stress. Each massage I have had with her is like no other. I am completely rejuvenated and given exactly what I need. Grateful for energy workers and healers like Rose!
Angi Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 10:58 AM
Liz Apples Hobby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:49 AM
The first ever session of Cranio~sacral Therapy and I went to the exact right person! Rose Alisandre is so GREAT in so many ways! I love her personality & how she listened to what I needed and understood. I had the best experience. The time flew (90 min) but I feel I was given the attention I needed (and so much more)! The energy work was so 'just right' that I wouldn't change one thing about the session. I will recommend her to everyone and I will be back!
Sara Jane Luckey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 10:36 AM
Rose is an extraordinary healer! I'm glad I found her-and so is my body! 💕💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.