Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rack Attack Portland-East

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
241 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Portland, OR 97214

704 SE Washington St, Portland, OR 97214

(971) 279-5182

https://www.rackattack.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

745 SW Grant Way

(971) 998-5596
5.0
(5) · Auto Parts & Supplies

19705 SW Teton Ave

(503) 692-4558

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1631 NE Broadway St

(503) 255-9355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4900

(503) 439-9031

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

12838 NE Airport Way

(503) 233-3878

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Automotive

21801 Rock Creek Rd

(503) 843-2700
About

Rack Attack Portland-East is east Portland's premier rack specialty store. We are focused on all things 'rack'...from used and budget-oriented equipment to the sleekest cargo management accessories for your car or truck. We've partnered with the Next Adventure Paddlesports Center in the heart of inner southeast Portland's outdoor activity retail hub...around us you'll find all sorts of dining, beer-drinking, and outdoor-toy shopping opportunities...you can explore while we rack-out your ride! Our primary brands include Thule, Yakima, Kuat, RockyMounts, Inno, Saris.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
241 reviews
5213
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Rose review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Brittany Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 14:42 PM
Everett is amazing. I needed help with removing my racks on my honda crv. I took a picture of it and emailed it to him. He emailed me back quickly and totally saved the day giving me a super easy instruction.
Brittany Rose review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Brittany Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 05:37 AM
Everett is amazing. I needed help with removing my racks on my honda crv. I took a picture of it and emailed it to him. He emailed me back quickly and totally saved the day giving me a super easy instruction.
Silken Taylor review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Silken Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 11:11 AM
Very knowledgeable staff and a wide, affordable selection!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kelsea De Filippis review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Kelsea De Filippis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 18:13 PM
Jeremy Rose review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Jeremy Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 01:09 AM
Awesome service and free installation? What more could you ask for; I will be back!
Trish McQuillin Voss review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Trish McQuillin Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 19:04 PM
Jamie McGilvray review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Jamie McGilvray on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 00:08 AM
The staff were so kind to spend time with me looking for a PFD in the middle of winter. They found one on sale for me, and even brought me a paddle to see how it would feel when I was out on the water. Friendly staff with awesome inventory. I'll definitely be back!
Kris Siewell review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Kris Siewell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 10:26 AM
One of the best companies I've done business with. Took all the time to answer questions and install my racks. Great guys well be doing business again here
Daniel Komm review for Rack Attack Portland-East
Daniel Komm on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 04:43 AM
Had a few broken parts on my Yakima sky box 21 ..... went in to the store to pick up the parts figuring I was going to have to pay for them, come to find out one was under warranty from yakima and they goodwill warranties the other. They could just as easily have charged me for the parts and sent me on my way, but instead they just earned a loyal customer . I guess you could say they value your business and are willing to help their customers instead of just grabbing every sale that comes through the door...... great job guys and thankyou!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.