Logo White
Watch Demo

Rack Attack-car Rack & Hitch

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Automotive|Denver, Colorado 80246

5550 E Evans Ave, Denver, Colorado 80246

(303) 399-6900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ken's Battery & Golf Car
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1707 West 7th Ave

(806) 379-7232

4 people are looking at this business

Wilcox Bros. Co.
5.0
(1) · Automotive

211 Thomas St

(412) 243-3604

4 people are looking at this business

A Plus Auto Techs Inc
5.0
(3) · Automotive

102 N Marion Rd

(605) 357-0611
J B Bugs
5.0
(14) · Automotive

3500 NE Candice Ave

(772) 334-2847

2 people are looking at this business

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection
5.0
(33) · Automotive

143 Brightside Ave

(631) 234-8327

11 people are looking at this business

Express Brake
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5640 E Arrow Hwy

(909) 982-8744

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brent Tryon on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 04:20 AM
Marcus saved my life. Thanks so much for the super professional help. Will definitely be going back!!
Hobson Bryan on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Terrible customer service... misleading, dishonest, and manipulative. Never again. Shame on these folks.
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Lusso on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 14:54 PM
5 STARS!
I just walked in on a whim looking for racks for my 07 X3. The guys were extremely helpful and I was able to walk out with what I wanted in the price range I was looking within 30 minutes. I will be recommending and returning for future needs.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Duffy DeMarco on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 12:39 PM
Had a great experience getting a hitch installed last minute. Had been to a different company earlier in the day (U-Haul) that basically left us high and dry and Rack Attack got us in within the hour, provided phenomenal service and even mounted our bike rack for us and showed me how to work it. Will definitely be back!!
Rob Newkirk on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 09:09 AM
Rack attack really let me down. Very unhappy.
I went to get a set of bars installed on my Subaru - and I originally intended to get the door edge pillars and aerodynamic bars.
In the course of conversation Zach told me about Thule flush mount bars, which were much lower profile and were promised to be much quieter than the pillar mounts. They were $150 more, and holes were needed in the roof to mount them, but I was assured this was something they did every day and they knew ...
Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Ellen Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:53 AM
You guys are the best. Thank you for helping me with my decision. I made the right one and I am pleased. Whole system is super easy. �
Patrick Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 07:37 AM
Bought a Thule Box a few years ago. Rack Attack checked ads online and saw a different company with a lower price....they matched that price without me even asking. Cracked the box this morning....sent pics....Rack Attack informed me they could patch the crack. This company has INTEGRITY! Thank you Rack Attack.
Shira Mae Berard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:58 AM
Sharon Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.