Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Raceway Lube Plus

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Raceway Lube Plus is an auto repair and service center located in Littleton, CO. Since 1995, our team of auto repair professionals has been providing Littleton with superior repair services for all of their car troubles. We have extensive experience providing both major and minor repairs of just about everything under the hood - and even the things that aren't! As a family owned and operated company, Raceway Lube's fast, clean, and friendly service has made us an award-winning auto repair shop! Two years in a row, our busine... read more

Location details

7600 S University Blvd, Centennial, CO, 80122, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9375 reviews
5
331
4
11
3
2
2
2
1
5
24 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
williamss262's profile image
williamss262 
a year ago

nice " As always, the work done on my car was professional, competent, and beyond the call of duty. thank you so much." 

Randyy T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very straight forward and honest. I appreciate how I’m given options for service and communication is excellent. This is the type of place that I can have confidence in and will recommend my friends. 

Christopher r.'s profile image
Christopher r. 
10 years ago

THANK YOU! You guys absolutely ROCK! You just recently replaced the brakes and rotors on my late 90’s Ford Taurus… Because of a previously bad experience from another service company – I was apprehensive… But, I found your pricing to be reasonable and fair – but the repair work was SUPERLATIVE! I’ve been driving up in the mountains for the past several days – and the brakes work fantastic! Great job and thank you for the excellent repairs!! 

clinicalcenter's profile image
clinicalcenter 
10 years ago

"I HAVE TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE CREW AT RACEWAY LUBE ... YOU DID A AMAZING JOB ON MY TRUCK.. I HAVE A 1998 TOYOTA TACOMA THAT NOW RUNS LIKE NEWER VEHICLE !! IF YOU WANT A GREAT JOB WITH VERY REASONABLE PRICES YOU CANNOT BEAT RACEWAY LUBE.. .THANK YOU ALL ...." 

Andrew w.'s profile image
Andrew w. 
10 years ago

Thank you for replacing my battery so fast the other day. I appreciate your friendly service. 

andreww597's profile image
andreww597 
10 years ago

Thank you for replacing my battery so fast the other day. I appreciate your friendly service. 

Randy y.'s profile image
Randy y. 
10 years ago

Very straight forward and honest. I appreciate how I’m given options for service and communication is excellent. This is the type of place that I can have confidence in and will recommend my friends. 

Jacob b.'s profile image
Jacob b. 
10 years ago

Everything here is great. They know what they’re doing. We bring all of our cars here. 

bjacob285's profile image
10 years ago

Everything here is great. They know what they’re doing. We bring all of our cars here. 

Frequently asked questions about Raceway Lube Plus

How is Raceway Lube Plus rated?

Raceway Lube Plus has a 4.9 star rating with 375 reviews. 

When is Raceway Lube Plus open?

Raceway Lube Plus is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.