Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

R & R Espresso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
221 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

610 US-101, Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

(503) 355-3315

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Frnrespresso&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(11) · Restaurants

247 SW Highway 101

(541) 557-4100
4.7
(750) · Restaurants

1235 S Hemlock St A

(503) 436-2796
4.6
(418) · Coffee & Tea

203 E Main St

(503) 747-7039
4.6
(7) · Restaurants

26 Avenue A

(503) 738-4815
4.6
(154) · Coffee & Tea

575 2nd St

(503) 714-4026
4.6
(634) · Restaurants

122 N Hwy 101

(503) 355-3005
About

Specialties We are a coffee drive thru located in the north end of Rockaway Beach. We serve all your favorite espresso drinks, latte's, mocha's, espresso milkshakes and a few of our own creations. We serve real fruit smoothies, do our own in house baking, scones, coffee cakes, muffins, cookies and more. History Established in 1992. We originally opened downtown Rockaway Beach in 1992. in 2001 we expanded our size and menu and became Morning Glory Cafe. I sold the cafe in 2008 and re-opened the R & R Espresso as a drive thru in 2011.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
221 reviews
5168
  
427
  
313
  
23
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Anna Koi review for R & R Espresso
Leigh Anna Koi on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2020, 02:02 AM
Friendly and always good food.
Bernie Baker review for R & R Espresso
Bernie Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 16:07 PM
Incredible coffee, great fresh baked pastries, and delicious breakfast burritos.
Amanda Bearden review for R & R Espresso
Amanda Bearden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 19:52 PM
Absolutely love R and R..... The girls that work there are awesome and a blast to talk to.....and like they say best coffee in Rockaway beach.....my mom and I cant get enough!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jeffrey Warren review for R & R Espresso
Jeffrey Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:06 AM
Being a purist (much like my father) - I like my coffee hot/black- and stiff (to me it's a true measurement of a coffee operation). I had been enjoying what was already a lovely dosage from R&R for the last few months from their tried/true espresso machine which was reaching "retirement age". Now that they have replaced it with an updated/more suitable model (better suited to accommodate the increased popularity of their drive-thru) the quality has ratcheted up another notch - bravo R&R!!!
Melia Fortunati review for R & R Espresso
Melia Fortunati on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:39 AM
I got a big hot chocolate and a bacon cheddar scone. Delicious! Very friendly staff as well.
Liana Peters review for R & R Espresso
Liana Peters on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 03:38 AM
Love R&R!! Great service and great coffee! Been going there for years!
Carla Potts review for R & R Espresso
Carla Potts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:39 AM
Haven't been for Some time, glad to find her still here!!!! Lovely lady, always great service, conversation good coffee, ;)), miss the kitty;), part of my Rockaway day!!!! Hope to see them soon again!
Christie McKee review for R & R Espresso
Christie McKee on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 03:51 AM
Great coffee! Great owner! Always go here while in Rockaway Beach.
Hondo Hahn review for R & R Espresso
Hondo Hahn on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 02:49 AM
Love the service and the high quality coffees we get from here
Business Response:

Thank you Hondo and thanks for being such amazing customers

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.