Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Hair Salons|Conyers, GA 30013 United States

2111 Flat Shoals Rd, Ste 200, Conyers, GA 30013 United States

(954) 594-1725

https://quixotichairandmakeup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(7) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
About

Natural hair, coloring, cutting, mulch-ethnicities, weaving, skin care, nails, and makeup artistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sanusi Sulaiman Yammama review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Sanusi Sulaiman Yammama on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2022, 14:19 PM
Powerful Herbal treatment is 100% guarantee for HSV cure, the reason why most people are finding it difficult to cure HSV 1 an 2 is because they believe on medical report, drugs and medical treatments which is not helpful to cure HSV and hasn't proved any sign of helping. Natural roots/herbs are the best remedy which can easily eradicate herpes forever. I never believed it until I was helped and cured of my 16 months genital herpes with natural herbal medicines from Dr.zubby … See more
Andile Tboy review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Andile Tboy on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2022, 04:24 AM
Good news! I have my withdrawal of $30,100 in my bank account now from bitcoin trading. Thanks to Edna Albert My trader. Are you in search of legitimate and good trader? Mrs Edna Albert is your answer. l highly recommend Mrs Edna Albert as the best trader of forex, binary options and cryptocurrencies. contact her directly on her #email:ednaalbert943@gmail.com #WhatsApp:+1 (314) 649-8594I advice you shouldn't hesitate. She's great.
Kenyada Bryant review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Kenyada Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:22 AM
I’m so in love with my bundles. First time I’ve been able to wear bundles and leave them in for longer than a week. Brittany your the bomb.com. Second time wearing these bundles and their just as good as the first time. Flawless with her makeup skills as well. I’m not a lash girl but she knew what to do to make sure I would enjoy them😍😍😍😍
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jo-Anne Gerald Woods review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Jo-Anne Gerald Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 12:32 PM
Brittany is the absolute best. She always makes me look fabulous! If you want to get a superior look, go see Brittany!
Jo-Anne Gerald Woods review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Jo-Anne Gerald Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 07:19 AM
Brittany is the absolute best. She always makes me look fabulous! If you want to get a superior look, go see Brittany!
Patricia Lana review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Patricia Lana on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2017, 03:24 AM
She provides the best service and will have you laughing the whole time.. Thanks for hooking me all the way up ��
Yang Yu review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Yang Yu on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2016, 06:35 AM
Arrevion Shields Banks review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Arrevion Shields Banks on Facebook

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 04:38 AM
I have gone from cut off locs to short hair styles, all kinds of sew ins afro, curls, mohawks, braids and crochets. No matter what style I want Brittany always kills it. She is professional, friendly and very creative.
Jessica Ariel review for Quixotic Hair Design and Makeup Artistry
Jessica Ariel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 01:41 AM
Nice Salon. Great Staff. Ask for Brittany for all weaves and colors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.