Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quintessa Aesthetic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
121 reviews
|Medical Spas|Delafield, WI 53018

W307N1497 Golf Road, Suite 200, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 303-4876

https://myquintessa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

145 Sayton Rd

(847) 587-2178

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness

4405 N Oakland Ave

(414) 303-6376

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Day Spas

20 E Milwaukee St

(608) 314-3100
5.0
(11) · Wellness

10040 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 352-6550

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

22370 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 970-5610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Day Spas

1406 W Mequon Rd

(262) 240-0748

5 people are looking at this business

About

s the person you see in the mirror as youthful as the spirit inside of you? If your natural glow is in need of rejuvenation, Quintessa is here to help. We want to help you look your best so you feel confident in your appearance. At Quintessa, we go out of our way to ensure you have the best possible outcome. We believe that beauty begins with strong relationships; that’s why our team of caring, licensed medical specialists will get to know you first, then gently guide you toward the treatments that will achieve your ideal beauty. Quintessa Aesthetic Center’s founder, Dr. Campbell is a double board-certified surgeon specializing in facial rejuvenation but also offers noninvasive body co

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
121 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellyn Newman H. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Ellyn Newman H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:25 PM
Kathy is fantastic! Love my botox results! Ellyn Newman
Ellyn Newman H. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Ellyn Newman H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 13:22 PM
I am 55 and just got botox for the first time. I was very nervous, but after meeting Kathy RN, I knew I was in good hands. I absolutely love my results. It looks so natural and I look less tired and stressed. I will be back for my next injection this winter with Kathy. Thank you!!
Jon B. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Jon B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 20:24 PM
Dr Campbell is very knowledgeable and does very good work. Very pleased with the results of my mini neck lift, chin augmentation and eye lift. Can't say enough nice things about the entire staff. They were all very attentive and supportive!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Heidi C. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Heidi C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:48 AM
Today I received a compliment on my skin from a friend. I had to tell her all about the Halo laser treatment I received at Quintessa. The staff was awesome and my results were amazing. This is just what I needed to refresh my skin. It is totally worth it!
Patrick M. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Patrick M. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 08:40 AM
I had a BBL procedure done with Lisa, and I found her to be extremely professional and knowledgable. I was very pleased with the results.
Jan R. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Jan R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:15 AM
Amanda and Lisa are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Experienced Customer Champions who individualize their treatments according to what my skin requires. They continue to exceed my expectations through their personalized service. Thank you, Jan
Tifany K. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Tifany K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 11:29 AM
You ladies were great! The only thing I can think of to improve the experience would be to make sue exactly what someone wants a price wrote on before giving the quote. Other wise, everything was perfect.
Stephanie B. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Stephanie B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 11:23 AM
Nothing, you did great!
Cathy M. review for Quintessa Aesthetic Center
Cathy M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 14:15 PM
Can't think of a thing! Both Lisa R.N. and Amanda Aesthetitian were friendly, informative, great technique and always follow up to make sure that I am happy with my treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.