Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quintana Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

7600 N 15th St Suite 150-205, Suite #150, Phoenix, AZ 85020 United States

(602) 403-6815

https://www.quintanalawaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(31) · Legal

3303 E Baseline Rd Suite 107

(602) 671-2997
5.0
(3) · Legal

5500 S Lakeshore Dr

(480) 405-8288
5.0
(11) · Legal

2340 W Ray Rd Suite 3

(480) 535-9650
5.0
(1) · Legal

14425 N 7th St #100

(602) 548-8595
5.0
(5) · Legal

288 N Ironwood Dr #102

(480) 983-0059
5.0
(2) · Legal
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jr Lebario review for Quintana Law Firm
Jr Lebario on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:49 AM
I was in need of Legal advice and I was referred to Quintana Law, when I met Ray Quintana I knew I was in good hands. I appreciate all he has done for me and my case he is very polite to the point and his expertise is outstanding. Thank you Mr. Quintana for representing me and being such a great person :) Thank you again
Jr Lebario review for Quintana Law Firm
Jr Lebario on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 02:10 AM
I was in need of Legal advice and I was referred to Quintana Law, when I met Ray Quintana I knew I was in good hands. I appreciate all he has done for me and my case he is very polite to the point and his expertise is outstanding. Thank you Mr. Quintana for representing me and being such a great person :) Thank you again
Daniel Lasky review for Quintana Law Firm
Daniel Lasky on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 07:22 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kikin Ucelo review for Quintana Law Firm
Kikin Ucelo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2017, 00:38 AM
The best! Ray is very personal, professional and worries about you as a person. If you ever need someone to represent you Quintana Law should be your choice. It's mine ����
Nathan Hyland review for Quintana Law Firm
Nathan Hyland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 02:35 AM
Marisa Farias review for Quintana Law Firm
Marisa Farias on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:59 AM
Exactly one year ago I was injured by a faulty counter installment at a coffee shop. Unsure of what to do, I contacted Quintana Law right away, and I'm so glad I did. Without Ray's immediate action, I'm certain that the outcome would have been a much more painful one, both physically and financially. Ray's service is unparalled, and his knowledge and savvy helped us navigate a really terrible situation - together. I never felt like I was in the dark, I never felt like I was alone up against corporate adjusters trying to minimize my case. From intake to settlement, I trusted Quintana Law every step of the way, and am SO grateful I did. No one hopes to ever need legal support due to injury, but if you ever do, Quintana Law is the easiest and best choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.