Logo White
Watch Demo

Quintana Dental Practice

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87112

8501 Candelaria Rd NE # C1, Ste C1, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 292-8300

http://www.quintanadental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
45 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Briggs Torres on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:10 AM
gentle, patient, genuinely kind staff... this place is great! professionalism at its finest👍👍 5 stars
Betty Archibeque on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:57 AM
I have been going to Quintana Dental for years and have never been unsatisfied with the service and or staff�
Amanda Munk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:58 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beth May on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:07 AM
I've been bounced through Quintana dental for years, due to medicaid insurance. It took two years for an appointment to finally be made and that was only after I showed up demand the records tat had been transferred previously. Since moving to another dentist in his practice things have been falling apart. I have to pay out of pocket for one cleaning as Medicaid only pays for one cleaning a year. I paid in February 2017, now I'm being refused my appointment because they billed me and then billed Medicaid, after agreeing to only take my payment. This is grounds for fraud. Doesn't matter how good the care its, if all you want is money, don't take Medicaid. If you are looking for a dentist LOOK...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Angela Sandoval Starkey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 18:08 PM
Best dentist ever..... Staff is awesome, very friendly and helpful...
Kristy Kallestewa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 21:23 PM
aweѕoмe docтor qυιnтana. нιѕ тнe вeѕт denтιѕт ι've coмe acroѕѕ.
Sam Lopez III on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2016, 19:11 PM
Sam Lopez III on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2016, 13:06 PM
Freddie Felipe Vigil on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.