Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quintana Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
706 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109 United States

7520 Montgomery Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109 United States

(505) 323-3630

http://www.quintanadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(3) · Dentists

10409 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 291-8630
5.0
(15) · Dentists

5925 Wyoming Blvd NE b

(505) 858-0500
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cubero Dental Associates is conveniently located in the Northeast Heights near the intersection of Academy and Wyoming, behind the Whole Foods shopping center. Our practice provides a wide range of quality dental services to ensure that you and your family keep smiling with health and confidence. Dr. Michael Farrell and Dr. James Zamora look forward to helping you maintain your dental health. Our office is bright, clean and relaxing. Each member of our staff takes extra care to ensure that your visit to Cubero Dental Associates is comfortable and pleasant. We pride ourselves in treating our patients in a manner that is professional, yet friendly. If you are looking to find a dental practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
706 reviews
5703
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret S. review for Quintana Dental
Margaret S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/05/2022, 12:48 PM
Shoshana is excellent and Dr Zamora is the best dentist!
Mardee B. review for Quintana Dental
Mardee B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/21/2022, 05:01 AM
Excellent as always!
Anjali C. review for Quintana Dental
Anjali C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/21/2022, 02:02 AM
I have been Dr. Zamora’s patient for many many years, appreciate and respect his suggestions and treatment for all dental care. He’s so easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say. Inez is the best! I am totally relaxed when I I see her, no anxiety or stress, like I said she is the BEST!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Quintana Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/18/2022, 12:31 PM
My wife and I have been using Cubero for well over 20 years, and there's a simple reason for that: Dr. Zamora, and his professional dental hygienists (especially Sharri and Inez!!), are always gentle, polite, informative and professional. They're all awesome!
Anonymous review for Quintana Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/13/2022, 04:02 AM
I have insurance but chose to go to cubero dental because I receive great care. The staff and my hygienist are the best. Dr. Z is great.
Teresita H. review for Quintana Dental
Teresita H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/13/2022, 02:23 AM
Had my semi-annual appointment yesterday. Sharri, my dental hygienist, is the best! She shows an interest in my dental care, keeps up/follows up on previous dental discussions AND my gums don't hurt afterwards. I've always had a good experience at Cubero Dental. In fact, I've been a patient for 20 years!
Marilyn Kay K. review for Quintana Dental
Marilyn Kay K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/07/2022, 23:06 PM
Cherri is the gem of Cubero Dental, very professional.
Patsy J. review for Quintana Dental
Patsy J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/30/2022, 01:08 AM
Everyone in the office are so friendly. I have always enjoyed my visits and always come out with a happy smile! Thank you staff for your friendly environment!
Marion C. review for Quintana Dental
Marion C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/16/2022, 01:41 AM
I've been going to Cubero Dental for over 20 years, and haven't regretted one minute of it. The staff is courteous and professional and the facility is always neat and homey feeling. I've recommended them before, and I would recommend them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.