Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quinlan Aveline F MD

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Pediatricians|Greensboro, NC 27410

5409 W Friendly Ave, Greensboro, NC 27410

(336) 373-1996

https://www.eaglemds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

7011 Fayetteville Rd #210

(919) 806-3335
5.0
(19) · Pediatricians

105 Stadium Oaks Dr

(336) 766-0547
5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

509 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

129 Woodson St

(704) 636-5576

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

350 N Cox St

(336) 629-7017
About

Dr. Aveline Quinlan, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Greensboro, NC and has been practicing for 19 years. She graduated from Howard U, College Of Medicine in 1996 and specializes in pediatrics.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
121 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
.J on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2020, 16:10 PM
I am so happy we have such a knowledgeable and caring doctor. She addresses my child’s whole health the physical, mental and social. The staff is great and my child feels comfortable discussing her Heath with her. I recommend her and the office to my friends and family.
.K on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2020, 10:38 AM
As always, it was vey easy to schedule an appt and see Dr. Quinlan. Dr. Quinlan has a great bedside manner, very detailed, explains everything and always does a follow up call. My daughter loves her.
. C. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/16/2020, 07:50 AM
Great experience
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
.H on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/15/2020, 07:16 AM
The staff was great and Dr. Aveline Quinlan, MD is a joy and very knowledgeable and takes great pride in caring for her patients.
.J on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2020, 05:23 AM
Absolutely love this place. Dr. Quinlan and her staff are excellent. I wouldn't take my children anywhere else!
Kanaan H S. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Prompt and attentive service.
Jeremiah S C. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/02/2020, 06:13 AM
Very professional
Evelyn A. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/27/2020, 07:17 AM
Dr. Quinlan has a great manner. Her staff is friendly and helpful. The whole office really seems to care about Ev's well-being!
Karter K L. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/25/2020, 04:15 AM
It goes well.. at first when I come early I still be having to wait pass my appointment time. It's better now.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.