Logo White
Watch Demo

Quicksand Escape Games

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|San Diego, CA 92109

1001 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 929-0152

https://www.quicksandescape.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Quicksand Escape Games specializes in clever and challenging puzzles. Our themes are fun and exciting. Escape the 1920s Speakeasy. Rob the 1950s Diner. Bust 1970s Chinatown. Our rooms are built to accommodate groups both large and small. Our convenient location in Pacific Beach is surrounded by great places to grab a drink or a bite to eat before or after you play. Whether you're a local or just visiting, our games are an unforgettable experience!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5121
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ross Crutchfield on Facebook

5 months ago

02/14/2020, 18:08 PM
Awesome escape rooms! We have done escape rooms all across the country and this was one of the best! We did Speakeasy Nouveau and The Diner. Both great! If you’re in San Diego check them out!
Michelle Christian Zaben on Facebook

6 months ago

01/10/2020, 04:36 AM
Quicksand Escape Rooms was one of the nicest rooms we have done. Challenging and we barely got out. I would recommend this place as we are going to go do their other rooms.
Miki Deja on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 02:06 AM
Immersive rooms and amazing staff, this place is an amazing place to step into another world! Locked in a room for 60 minutes sounds weird but trust me take the risk! I’m a fellow escape room enthusiast, I’m even an Administrative Manager at an escape room in the Wisconsin Dells (Elusive Escape Rooms!) and this was such a fun thing to do while on vacation. Highly recommended and hopefully you’ll get Neke!! She sweet and loads of fun! — with Emileah Smegner and Cody T Smegner.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Emileah Smegner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Super amazing time! Thank you so much Neke!!
Julie Nelson Wortham on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 09:18 AM
Great experience! Fun time! We would definitely go back.
Nick Sacco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:37 AM
It was a great idea to take Connect English students here on a field trip. Imagine how good of an English exercise it is for them to do an escape room. The host was awesome. Totally patient and supportive as my students confronted the uncertainties of the adventure and rocked it. We will be back.
Kim Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 07:19 AM
I have now done 21 rooms in 3 different countries... my favorite by far among them is Chinatown at Quicksand Escape Games! I brought 6 newbies with me and they all loved the experience as well.
Joshua Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Top-3 escape room in San Diego. Highly recommend these guys. Have done all 3 rooms here. Can’t wait for a new one!
Beth Dinoffria on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:00 AM
We did all 3 rooms and loved every one. We’ve done escape rooms at three different places and this was our favorite. The stories and puzzles were very fun, creative and challenging.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.