Logo White
Watch Demo

Quicksand Escape Games

Own this business?
4.8
123 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|San Diego, CA 92109

1001 Garnet Ave, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 929-0152

http://www.quicksandescape.com/

Open now:10:30 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Quicksand Escape Games specializes in clever and challenging puzzles. Our themes are fun and exciting. Escape the 1920s Speakeasy. Rob the 1950s Diner. Bust 1970s Chinatown. Our rooms are built to accommodate groups both large and small. Our convenient location in Pacific Beach is surrounded by great places to grab a drink or a bite to eat before or after you play. Whether you're a local or just visiting, our games are an unforgettable experience!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
123 reviews
5107
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Nelson Wortham on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 09:18 AM
Great experience! Fun time! We would definitely go back.
Nick Sacco on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 10:37 AM
It was a great idea to take Connect English students here on a field trip. Imagine how good of an English exercise it is for them to do an escape room. The host was awesome. Totally patient and supportive as my students confronted the uncertainties of the adventure and rocked it. We will be back.
Karen McCarter on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 12:30 PM
what fun we had! really well done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Smith on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 07:19 AM
I have now done 21 rooms in 3 different countries... my favorite by far among them is Chinatown at Quicksand Escape Games! I brought 6 newbies with me and they all loved the experience as well.
Joshua Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Top-3 escape room in San Diego. Highly recommend these guys. Have done all 3 rooms here. Can’t wait for a new one!
Beth Dinoffria on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 06:00 AM
We did all 3 rooms and loved every one. We’ve done escape rooms at three different places and this was our favorite. The stories and puzzles were very fun, creative and challenging.
Shelby Moses on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 01:24 AM
A group of us are on a goal to go to every escape room in SD and Quicksand did not disappoint us! Not only was the room fun, out game master Lindsay was super entertaining~ Chinatown was interesting and a very different idea in terms of puzzles. Can’t wait to come back and try the other rooms!
Cheryl Lee on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 03:27 AM
This was our first time at an escape game. We loved it! The guy who was working was really nice and personable. We’re from out of state, but we’ll probably do this again the next time we’re here.
Lucia Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.