Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
34 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14626

2672 W Ridge Rd, Ste C, Rochester, NY 14626

(585) 225-6540

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

5 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(37) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

Lumonta Salon
4.8
(59) · Hair Salons

4165 Buffalo Rd B

(585) 594-4111

7 people are looking at this business

Sharp Cuts
4.7
(71) · Beauty

771 Spencerport Rd

(585) 429-5410

7 people are looking at this business

Golden Shears Hair Designers
4.5
(118) · Beauty

1217 Bay Rd # 2A

(585) 671-0752

3 people are looking at this business

About

History Established in 2008. Formerly called Nail design

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
526
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 30 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sheilah.nobes on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 22:39 PM
I have been going to Quick Nails for about 7 years. I recommend Quick Nails to everyone I know!!! The owner is fabulous, a caring and wonderful owner. Everyone compliments my nails. If you ever need anything done I highly suggest you go in and see all the wonderful staff at Quick Nails!!
Leann P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 21:01 PM
I have been going to Quick Nails since Julie has been the owner. I have had work done by all of her employees. They are all very good nail techs. They all go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Julie does whatever she can to make her customers happy. This is the best nail salon around and Julie is the best!!
ardua37 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/05/2014, 09:28 AM
I have been going to this salon for almost 7 years and have yet to hear anything bad come out of their mouths. The above review is a lie probably coming from someone that is angry with the owner for their own personal reasons. That salon has been open for many years and there has yet to be a bad review about them, I get compliments on my nails everywhere I go. I refer people to them all the time and have yet to get a complaint. The owner does my nails and she makes sure my nails look good, she has done better than ANY salon around, please do not acknowledged the above review, it's bogus and yes I am a real person who gets my nails done there!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
networkers on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 18:06 PM
I have witnessed the employees saying racial comments about various races. I don't suggest this place at all. I have also talked with other people who have said they have heard the employees discussing stereotypes of various races and laughing about it. Don't spend your money there cause money is green. Owner is racist and so are some of the workers despite the owners husband being Vietnamese and African American. Stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.