Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quick Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1530 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

(561) 689-6550

https://www.quicklane.com/en-us

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3709 Interstate Park Rd S # 2

(561) 844-8752
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1450 SW 3rd St

(954) 943-1200
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4001 N Dixie Hwy Ste B

(561) 613-0353
5.0
(56) · Auto Repair

1392 N Killian Dr #5

(561) 855-4688
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
517
  
48
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maureen M. review for Quick Lane
Maureen M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/17/2021, 05:53 AM
Shitty service. Had an appointment and said it would be two and a half hours. Wtf? Can’t honor an appointment. Sad service. Waited 25 minutes just for them to tell me that. Waste of time.
Respond to negative reviews
Abby H. review for Quick Lane
Abby H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 18:31 PM
My family has been leasing and purchasing vehicles from Al Packer Ford for as long as I can remember. The service is always impeccable and the quality of Ford vehicles are superb. I had the opportunity to trade in my Ford Fusion for a new Ford Explorer. The deal went smoothly and I am extremely satisfied. Ed Okin was a great help during this process. I also really appreciated how he followed up with me a couple days later to see how everything was with my new vehicle!
Audrey R. review for Quick Lane
Audrey R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:48 AM
James Smith is a wonderful representative for Al Packer Ford/Lincoln, he greets and accepts you as a important person whom he is anxious to serve in the best professional manner. James and the Quick Lane is what keeps me a satisfied customer. No returns necessary, the work is always done accurately the first time.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Wayne B. review for Quick Lane
Wayne B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:17 AM
I have used this Ford Quick Lane for several years. The service has been excellent. Both James and Mark Vera have always been helpful and courteous. They are so good that this was a contributing factor in my choosing a Ford for my next car.
Kristin E. review for Quick Lane
Kristin E. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 06:44 AM
Steve Thomas is great! He is very professional and explains things so I can understand it. I am never there longer than promised too! Highly recommend Steve and his service team!
Jack T. review for Quick Lane
Jack T. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/25/2018, 13:37 PM
We were looking to replace our old but had always been reliable 2005 Ford 500. Ed Okin had called to answer our inquiry. We told him we wanted a new economical car so that we could feel confident on the road to make trips to visit our children and grandchildren. Ed showed us several models but we felt most comfortable in the 2018 Ford Fiesta SE. Ed Okin and the team at Al Packer Ford WPB made our experience buying a car after so many years a wonderful and stress-less experience. Ed Okin was professional and so helpful. Before we pulled off the lot with our new car he even showed us how to connect our androids as this was all new technology to us. Thanks to Ed Okin and the Al Packer team, we will be sure to come to them with all our future automotive and service needs with great confidence. Jack and Monica Tatay
Calvin P. review for Quick Lane
Calvin P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 12:00 PM
My experience Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at Al Packer Ford was great from the moment I pulled in. Meeting Kim Roger was also a pleasant working experience. The service and call back was great. My overall experience was absolutely awesome. I will always bring my vehicle to Al Packer for services.
Richard W. review for Quick Lane
Richard W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:06 AM
Mark Thompson was great help in leasing a car for our Hong Kong based company. Smooth transaction.
David V. review for Quick Lane
David V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 13:17 PM
Al Packer East is the best sales & service center!!!! The whole experience was nothing short of the best experience I personally ever had. I highly recommend them .I give them a 4 star rating the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.