Logo White
Watch Demo

Quick Junk Removal

Own this business?
4.8
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

1590 Rosecrans Ave, Ste 155, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

(310) 844-7751

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

R&g Hauling
5.0
(112) · Consumer Services

203 N. Pamela Drive

(626) 497-8271

2 people are looking at this business

John's Junk Removal & Haul Away Service
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

28195 Robin Ave

(661) 312-4161

3 people are looking at this business

Local Junk Removal West Hollywood
5.0
(35) · Consumer Services

7336 Santa Monica Blvd

(323) 638-5865

About

We are a Junk Removal Company to help you get rid of all those unwanted junk and trash. We also have dumpsters available for rent.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 03:00 AM
Everything went smooth and at the end he charged me triple the amount we agreed on bait and switch oldest trick in the book I payed them these guys no where I live scary oh we'll never again rude scary guys beware avoid them at all cost
Respond to negative reviews
Natalie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 08:04 AM
Surprisingly enough there aren't that many junk removal companies in the south bay area, so your options are pretty limited. I felt that Quick Junk not only had the best prices, but they were also the most friendly. I had called a different company before them and it seemed as if the woman on the phone had no idea what she was doing, and had a pretty sour attitude about it too. The type of work I needed done was to get rid of 100 cubic feet of dirt that we dug up from the yard for a new swimming pool. Immediately the girl i spoke to on the phone, Ria was right on top of finding me the best solution and scheduling that could accommodate me. They fortunately also provided bobcat specialists so...  more>>
markcrispy on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 08:44 AM
This company takes their time to work with you and your junk hauling needs. I found them to be affordable and very resourceful for getting rid of some construction debris for a kitchen I remodeled. First of all, I had no idea how to go about this, so I'm glad there were some friendly representatives on the line to help me.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mikhalev on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/07/2013, 08:48 AM
Courteous office staff. My removal went smoothly and I was a happy camper with the end result.
atrospula on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 10:36 AM
I had a sofa and love seat that I needed removed and It was hard to find a company that was available to come and do the removal before the new ones arrived. I searched Google and found a company that was able to come right away, they came and hauled it out before the new ones arrived. I was very happy with the service and I will be recommending this company to everyone I know.
Benedict E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 09:25 AM
Lacey W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 09:49 AM
Carmen C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/22/2013, 02:52 AM
mortdn on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/19/2013, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.