Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen City Tree Service,llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Charlotte, NC 28209

810 Hartford ave., Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 606-9696

https://queencitytreeservice.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

2610 Craig Ave

(704) 252-6790

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

5549 Yorke St NW

(804) 986-2874
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

11925 Ramah Church Rd

(704) 618-1267
5.0
(8) · Home Services

438 S Gaston St

(704) 922-7173

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

5304 Eaton Cir

(704) 858-4323
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Garand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 03:11 AM
Robert and his team did an outstanding job! Very communicative, and respectful of the yard. Did a great job of working in our budget and very realizable. Definitely recommend!
Bonnie Rindner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:49 AM
Our friends at Queen City Tree Service have been at our house all day, taking down a 50 ft. Oak tree. They have worked steadily, and it has been fascinating to watch. Our great admiration for the team who are brave, unafraid of heights, exceptional at their job, and fun to talk with! Great guys!
Jo Ellen Malveaux Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 04:56 AM
Highly recommend Queen City. Robert gave us a fair price, and took care of our needs after a large oak tree fell on our property. He even took care of a smaller tree that had been knocked down by the large tree without prompting.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jason Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 08:20 AM
A+ job by Queen City. They did a lot of pruning of trees that were really neglected and even went above and beyond on some areas we didn’t even talk about. Great crew and very professional. Prices are competitive and well worth the dollars paid! Great job!
Donna Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:53 AM
Robert and his team were fantastic- would definitely use them again!
Jennifer Forman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 05:39 AM
Exceptional service! The staff did a phenomenal job! They were pleasant, efficient, and very knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them and will most certainly be using them in the future. Thank you! 😊
Rick Abrams on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 04:56 AM
Cut down a huge willow oak for me. Great guys, did what they said for the price quoted, showed up when they said they would, cleaned up after themselves and very easy to work with. Would definitely use them again.
Mindy Salmon Easler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 04:51 AM
I called Robert on Friday and by Sunday he had finished the job. He and his crew were so nice. They cut and cleaned up 2 large fallen trees and trimmed another 5 trees making our yard look so much better! He listened to our needs, did what he said he was going to do, stuck to our budget, and beat our needed timeline. It was a pleasure working with him and if our house doesn't sell, we will definitely use his services again!
Ethan Stillinger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:03 AM
We had a tree emergency and Robert fit us in to his schedule the next day! Super friendly and very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.