Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen City Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

3025 Springbank Ln #240, Ste 240, Charlotte, NC 28226 United States

(704) 859-2389

https://qcplasticsurgeons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #200

(704) 446-6810
5.0
(47) · Healthcare
5.0
(232) · Healthcare

7725 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(980) 265-8910
5.0
(6) · Dermatology

8712 Lindholm Dr #308

(704) 655-8988
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

6450 Bannington Road

(704) 837-1150
5.0
(401) · Healthcare

6817 Fairview Rd

(704) 842-3644
About

Enam Haque, MD, FACS is a board-certified plastic surgeon with additional training in hand surgery. Prior to founding Queen City Plastic Surgery, he was a Clinical Assistant Professor at the Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University. While there, he performed all aspects of cosmetic and reconstructive surgery. His cosmetic practice focuses on natural results through surgical and non-surgical enhancement of the face and body. His reconstructive interests include post-cancer reconstruction, peripheral nerve surgery, minimally invasive carpal tunnel release and surgical treatment of migraine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda J Miller review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Amanda J Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 13:56 PM
Dr Haque is great. He listens and really wants you to look your best. I went to him due to having mastectomy and he is doing my reconstruction. He hasn’t overwhelmed me with lots of information. He makes me feel important and doesn’t rush. He always makes sure he has answered my questions. Everyone on his staff is great, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr Haque always has a pleasant attitude and never makes me feel like I’m there because of cancer.
Jennifer Colf Adams review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Jennifer Colf Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 10:09 AM
I went to QCPS for reconstruction for a double mastectomy. They are all very kind and the best bedside manor I have even experienced. They made me feel special and important every time I went in for my appointments and any time I called. Having breast cancer is devastating but they helped me every step of the way to get back a piece of me that this disease took. And the results of reconstruction are so much better than I could have ever imagined. Thank you for everything! I highly recommend recommend Dr. Haque and his teams! Jennifer Adams
Jac Landrum review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Jac Landrum on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2018, 17:04 PM
Dr Hacque and his stall are awesome
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Carla Ainsley Fleming review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Carla Ainsley Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:41 AM
Dr. Haque is very professional and compassionate when it comes to patient care. He takes great pride in his work, and wants his patients to be 100% happy. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Jennifer Packard review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Jennifer Packard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:37 AM
Great experience! Dr Haque has been very careful with my healing process and I appreciate that. He did a great job with my double mastectomy and my experience so far has been better then expected!
Amanda Hunter review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Amanda Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 11:52 AM
Lindsay Higgins Santolucito review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Lindsay Higgins Santolucito on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 12:57 PM
Can't imagine working with a better staff or surgeon for my reconstruction. Thank you Dr Haque.
Tiffany Rich review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Tiffany Rich on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:09 AM
Consultation was extremely informative. They went over every Pro and Con to my procedure, that truly helped me make the best decision for "my body". ��
Erika Melson Palmer review for Queen City Plastic Surgery
Erika Melson Palmer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:34 AM
Truly cannot say enough good things about Dr. Haque. He is extremely caring and took the time to answer all questions we had. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.