Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Queen City Painting Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Painters|Charlotte, NC 28203

1320 Fillmore Ave Unit 407, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 996-9266

http://charlottepaintingcompany.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

145 Golden Valley Dr

(704) 660-6930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

208 Southampton Dr

(704) 412-1727

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Painters

106 Wendover Heights Cir

(704) 996-9005
5.0
(2) · Painters

715 Louise Ave

(704) 332-6557
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4326 Tipperary Pl

(704) 537-3983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

100 Springs St

(704) 312-0205
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen P. review for Queen City Painting Company
Stephen P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/19/2012, 06:30 AM
Reliable, Dependent, First Class Service and Quality – Came out within 24hrs to do an estimate on some interior work I needed done, and actually scheduled me for the following day after I mentioned that the work was needed in order to get my house prepared to be placed on the market. Work was completed on time with no issues whatsoever, and my house was left spotless without a trace of debris left behind. This is the second time I have used Queen City Painting, and I will continue to recommend them to everyone I know because they offer great service and high quality at a fair price.
Gingerspice review for Queen City Painting Company
Gingerspice on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:04 AM
Interior and exterior painting work – I had them do my interior painting along with some exterior painting on a few outside doors. The work was done precisely and on time. They cleaned up very well.
. .. review for Queen City Painting Company
. .. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/09/2011, 08:25 AM
Terriffic Interior Painting I hired Queen City Painting Company to do the interior painting of my Charlotte home. All of the guys were very hard working and definately took pride in what they did. Upon completion we walked through my homes interior and the painting was magnificent.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
devine w. review for Queen City Painting Company
devine w. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:44 AM
WOWEEEE I bought my house on a Thursday and under the gun before a Saturday move in Queen City Painting painted all of the interior walls of my home in a day. Wow! Folks, its a 3700 square foot home. 12 of the most happy go lucky guys w/ a Marine Corp. forman came with the owner and went right at it. I had to stay and watch. Fast and furious w/ 2 coats. Never seen a group of guys so good at what they do. And singing while they were at it. Afterwards, I did a walk through with the owner and although I looked I was unable to find 1 touch up.... Unbelievable!
JennyJrd review for Queen City Painting Company
JennyJrd on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:40 AM
THUMBS UP – A little while back I had them paint my exterior after they did a few others on my street. I hired them again for my 2 story foyer, family room and upstairs hallways. The same group of guys came out and the did a wonderful job painting my interior. As before, the painters, the owner and forman were a pleasure. 2 Thumbs Up
DebCar review for Queen City Painting Company
DebCar on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 05:01 AM
Very good work – They have done quite a few homes on my culdesack so I kind of knew what to expect. Everyone was happy and said good things so there was zero risk in choosing Queen City Painting. The pressure washer did a terriffic job and a couple of days later they painted. I think we are the 4th house of 6 on my block they have painted. Its a very much needed facelift!
Alex K. review for Queen City Painting Company
Alex K. on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/22/2011, 04:11 AM
Easy to work with I don't know what to say other than they were very good. Happily so. I contacted them on somewhat short notice and the owner came right out. The quote I thought was fair and they did the job just a few days later. Everyone was very nice and the quality was evident.
Guest review for Queen City Painting Company
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 01:08 AM
Real Pro's They were actually on time for our meetings. We wanted 3 estimates, 2 guys were no shows, 2 guys were 2 and 4 hours late, and Queen City Painting was on time like clockwork. That alone gave us confidence in them. The work they did was equally precise.
Cheryl T. review for Queen City Painting Company
Cheryl T. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/24/2011, 07:51 AM
Best in town They are great. For the first time in 35 years we have found a painting company in Charlotte that I feel comfortable with their crews in my house. These guys are all so straight laced and kind. The owner runs a tight ship and it shows in the people that work for him. They are super eager to please and so freindly. They painted several rooms and cleaned up perfectly in 1 day. It was fabulous to not be put out for days. This was a great experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.