Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Painting of Illinois

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Painters|Aurora, IL 60504

3114 Timber Hill Ln, Aurora, IL 60504

(630) 362-9295

http://qualitypaintingofil.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Painters

212 Vermont Rd

(815) 464-1937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

167 Center St

(815) 455-4326

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Painters

7012 Dobson

(847) 691-5488

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Contractors

518 N Brockway St

(847) 934-8885
5.0
(3) · Painters

888 E Belvidere Rd #304

(847) 986-3570

5 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Quality Painting of Illinois We are an experienced and fully insured painting company focused on providing our clients the most professional painting service possible Painting, Painting Contractor, Paint Store, Painter, Drywall More about Quality Painting of Illinois Painting, Paint Store, Painting Contractor, Drywall, Painter

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio M. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
Antonio M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 05:46 AM
5 Stars here. One day I woke up and in my mind I had one floating idea to make some change in my house, so I decide to re-pain it. I have called Quality Painting of Illinois. The work they did is just awesome. If I have some new ideas about painting I will call them again!
Antonio M. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
Antonio M. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 02:15 AM
Yes! The job was finished with no delays. He and his crew is Fantastic when it come to superior work. I would recommend this Company to anyone. Superior indeed!!!!!!!!!!!
anonymous review for Quality Painting of Illinois
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 01:15 AM
You guys did a wonderful job and were very pleasant to work with, arrived on time and well priced for the quality of faux painting, very honest people to deal with, gave lots of good advice and know what they are doing, I trust them completly to do the best job.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Silvia d. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
Silvia d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:45 AM
Yes! The crew was neat and clean when working on my home. They did an excellent job painting and repairing the walls and trim. They arrived on time and worked late to complete the work as agreed. Overall, this was an excellent job and experience.
William R. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
William R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:34 AM
Brilliant service. The project is simply magnetic. It can help drive attendance to any event. Thanks Quality Painting of Illinois!
Eric N. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
Eric N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 05:06 AM
Yes! If your looking for a great painter, look no further than Quality Painting of Illinois. After meeting with three other contractors, it didn`t take me long to pick this company. Quality Painting of Illinois gave me his best price up front and his team of painters were extremly proffessional. The owner is a straight-up guy. No hidden cost and high quality!
Nick T. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
Nick T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:36 AM
Very satisfied Quality Painting of Illinois is immensely fun and the end product is always colorful and magical.
David M. review for Quality Painting of Illinois
David M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 02:59 AM
World class service. Every one of his employees were courteous, clean, and on time every day.
anonymous review for Quality Painting of Illinois
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 01:46 AM
First rate, first class all the way. Professionally run ¿ from the prompt return calls, documentation (to-do lists), to quality of painters. The best contractor we have tdealt with during our entire remodel¿ Easy and effortless (and not what I can say about other contractors, Quality Painting of Illinois is at the top of the list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.