Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Living Home Care

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Health Care|Houston, TX 77056

2800 Post Oak Blvd Suite 4100, Ste 4100, Houston, TX 77056

(832) 390-2442

http://www.qualitylivinghc.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

7066 Lakeview Haven Dr # 125B

(281) 463-4113
5.0
(21) · Home Health Care

606 Rollingbrook Dr

(800) 277-8291

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7100 Regency Square Blvd #125

(281) 822-0442
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9207 Country Creek St # 203

(713) 772-7800
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9898 Bissonnet St # 350

(713) 995-9296

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

107 S Roosevelt Ave

(281) 432-2340

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business focuses on Quality of Care for loved ones in need. Offering companionship, personal care, medication reminders, respite care, household and pet assistance, meal preparation, transportation, range of motion, etc.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darwin T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 01:24 AM
Called for service on my icemaker. The tech came out had parts and fixed it on the spot. Service for once with no headache! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!
Kenneth J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/09/2012, 16:48 PM
Great company, service as advertised! Highly recommend to anyone needing Fast Reliable Service!
Linette F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/30/2012, 07:23 AM
Great service!! I will be using this company again and I recommend them to anyone who needs appliance repairs!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lee V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 22:48 PM
Great Dishwasher Repair Service! – My dishwasher wasn't draining. I called, they came out and fixed my dishwasher. GREAT SERVICE!!
Taylor W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/14/2012, 04:23 AM
Awesome Appliance Repair! – My water dispenser was leaking so I called for service. The tech came out and fixed it. GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
Jen A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 22:26 PM
Great Frig Repair Service – My frig was leaking water from the dispenser. I called for service and the technician came right out and fixed it. Thanks for the fast reliable service. I will definitely recommend this company in the future.
Troy G. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/09/2012, 09:09 AM
Excellent Appliance Repair! Thanks! – I needed service on my frig. Called they came out and my frig is working. Excellent company to do business with!
bev L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 01:15 AM
disappointed – I chose this company because of the stellar reviews. Five out of Five stars only was great. I called early morning and spoke with a very nice woman who said a tech would call to set up an appointment. My freezer was not freezing. Two hours later I called and was told that they showed the appointment but I had not yet been contacted by the repairman. I was told that she would page the tech . I waited another 45 min to an hour and no call. I called back and was told that the tech was finishing up a job and I would be next. During all of this time I was never contacted by the technician to advise what time I could expect him. He finally called at 3:30 to advise he would be here in 30 minutes. He arrived and told me that he have to install a valve on the compressor because it was a closed system and this had to be done to check in order to check the coolant levels. He claims to have seen oil which meant that it was leaking. He also said that it could be the thermostat. He offered to sell me a freezer that he had that was almost the exact same as my unit. I declined. He then said that he might have the valve that was needed at home and would come back that evening. I waited and did not receive a call from the tech. I called him and he said that he did not have the part as he thought and would not be back until 4 or 5:00 the next day. The best part of the whole encounter with this company was the 6 year old boy that accompanied the technician. I called and cancelled the return visit the next day. I call another company. The tech came immediately and diagnosed the problem. I needed a new defrost clock. I am $53.04 poorer but much wiser in regards to this company. I cannot recommend them to anyone.
Bernie E. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2012, 21:09 PM
Affordable Oven Repair – My wall oven would not heat. I called for service and they technician came out and was able to fix it right away with parts on his truck. GREAT SERVICE.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.