Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Business Services|Kent, Ohio 44240

145 River St, Ste 101, Kent, Ohio 44240

(330) 931-4141

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Exceed Consulting
5.0
(14) · Business Services

2488 84th St SW

(616) 878-0000

1 person is looking at this business

North Country Business Products
5.0
(11) · Business Services

4611 Airpark Blvd

(218) 722-3528
Silent R Management
5.0
(6) · Business Services

8060 Melrose Ave Suite 206

(323) 852-6830

1 person is looking at this business

Hudson Mann
5.0
(3) · Business Services

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd #202

(843) 884-5557
Kpmg Llp
5.0
(4) · Business Services

150 W Jefferson Ave # 1900

(313) 230-3000
Plante & Moran Pllc
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1000 Oakbrook Dr #400

(734) 665-9494

1 person is looking at this business

About

"Our passion for providing quality IT support goes far beyond your technology systems. It's about the people-the technicians, the support teams, the customers-it's about all of us working together to provide you with efficient, effective, lasting solutions to the problems that confront your small and medium sized companies. In this way, we are able to give you the technology support you need so you can focus on your business, doing what we do best so you can do what you do best. Quality IP currently supports over 350 companies throughout Northeast Ohio. We know which products work the best, and we make them work for you, providing a lasting partnership that really pays off. Maintaining your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jamie Carbone on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/03/2018, 02:25 AM
    They are the best!
    Colin Matthew Christman on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2018, 07:00 AM
    Our firm contacted QualityIP in regards to a phone system upgrade. Throughout the quoting, demonstration, installation, and support processes, I have nothing negative to write about. The sales team was easy to work with and was able to quote us exactly what we needed within our budget. The technical expertise of their installers really impressed me, because these folks really are journeymen in IT. They knew everything they needed to in regards to Cisco and Windows Active Directory. They also offered some additional services aside from the installation, and working with them on those projects has been an absolute delight. These guys really are great.
    Laura Hayes-Chesnut on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 13:40 PM
    Hi Sarah-- I just wanted to let you know how great Charles is. He had to come out today and create some new scan folders for us and he is just so pleasant and easy to work with (all your employees are :) ). He has been our onsite guy lately since we don't see Ethan as much but he does a really a great job anytime he has been on site and I wanted you to know!! :)
    --
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kieo Pung on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/02/2018, 10:02 AM
    Great bunch to work with! Nothing like working with the best ...Randy, Scott, Ethan. Thank you for always being there!!!
    Stoney DeGeyter on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/30/2018, 10:13 AM
    I really enjoy working with them... and considering they are a bunch of tech geeks, that's saying something! So far there has been no problem they haven't been able to solve for us. Their techs are all very knowledgeable, helpful, and... wait for it... have personalities!
    Allison Riley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 03:11 AM
    Great customer service from a great company! Jen C is the best
    Melannie Woolley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 08:21 AM
    Mindy Bryan Barker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 03:13 AM
    Excellent customer service! With quality work that fixed everything necessary to get me up and running. Very helpful technician with great knowledge. I Highly recommend this for anyone's IT systems.
    Dwayne Gordon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 02:39 AM
    They did a great job fixing my network issues. The technician they sent was helpful and personable using clear language which made the experience much better. Thank you for your professionalism and knowledge.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.