Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Endodontists|Monroe, WA 98272

14818 179th Ave SE, Monroe, WA 98272

(360) 805-8585

http://www.marksdmd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Orthodontists

770 W Main St

(360) 805-0900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(200) · General Dentistry

8575 164th Ave NE #201

(425) 885-3010

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Orthodontists

12817 120th Ave NE

(425) 821-7888
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Endodontics (Root Canals) Oral Surgery (Extractions) Crown & Bridge Dentures (full and partial)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
598
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrey S. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

09/21/2020, 01:00 AM
The staff were very compassionate and helpful! Plus, I didn't feel like I was being up-charged for the work I need done. Dentist was very thoughtful and didn't scold me (like many dentists do) for the state of my teeth.
TIANA H. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

09/10/2020, 01:06 AM
Everyone is always so friendly, appointments are always on time and they have the cutest fish in their fish tank!
Edie T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/02/2020, 01:02 AM
Just had my teeth cleaned by Alphonso & he did a great job! I’m a sensitive dental patient and he worked around my dental anxiety. He was very thorough, and I was able to relax and completely trust him. Ask for Alphonso, you won’t be sorry!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/26/2020, 17:16 PM
Extra careful practices during the pandemic assured me that it was safe to get my teeth cleaned. No one can walk in without an appointment, my temperature was taken, everyone wore face masks and socially distanced. Hygienist had me rinse my mouth with an antiseptic solution to remove bacteria before scaling my teeth--very impressive.
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/24/2020, 22:02 PM
I have been going to this dentist for 9 years and the staff has been amazing, they are friendly and answer all my questions. They only see me twice a year, but still remember my name when I walk through the door. All the hygienists are amazing! Dr. Pratt if very wonderful, he answers all my questions and concerns, he is also respectful to his staff which is nice to see and hear.
Natalie A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 09:42 AM
I moved from the Monroe area and yet I still make the drive out to Monroe Family dentistry because of how great they are. I love their hygienists, especially Ashley!! She is great at her job; friendly, gentle and kind and makes the whole experience enjoyable!
JOHN R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/11/2020, 05:16 AM
My fears of covid-19 at my visit were completely dissolved with your wearing N95 masks with face shields. I felt 100% confident that your and my life was your highest priority. Renee' and Alfredo were the best at completing my dental hygiene and thanks again. I was clearly and respectfully informed by my Dentist that 2 procedures needed attention and the urgency required, giving me a little time to save for these. Much appreciated. I feel so comfortable there. Many Thanks
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 06:39 AM
Great experience today. Alfredo was kind and gentle as he cleaned my teeth. Dr. Pratt is always warm and friendly and really listens to my needs and concerns. I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend Monroe Family Dentistry.
BILL E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/06/2020, 05:25 AM
I had my teeth cleaned today at Monroe Family Dentistry. Check-in was easy despite the precautions they took to make me feel safe. The hygienist was very professional and explained everything she was about to do. I highly recommend Monroe Family Dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.