Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Consignments

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Retail|Boonton, NJ 07005

908 Main St, Boonton, NJ 07005

(973) 334-0151

http://www.shopqualityconsignments.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Home Again Consignments
5.0
(16) · Retail

121 Main St

(914) 693-8900
Twice Chic Boutique
5.0
(10) · Retail

131 N 3rd St

(610) 297-4242

2 people are looking at this business

A T Stewart Exchange
4.8
(13) · Retail

109 11th St

(516) 746-8900
Designer Resale
4.8
(44) · Retail

322 E 81st St

(212) 734-2739

About

Quality Consignments is an upscale designer resale shop featuring clothing and accessories for women. Located in Morris County's historic, Boonton, NJ, we combine the charm of a small town shop, the expertise and service of a high-end boutique, and the value of a consignment store all in one unique shopping experience. Our collection is ever-changing and that's part of the fun of shopping a consignment store. But you are sure to always find beautiful, timeless pieces in pristine condition. We pride ourselves on our well-edited selection so that we can offer the best pieces at exceptional value to our loyal following. Many who visit tell us they feel like they are shopping in an upscale bouti

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Gant Rossi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:54 AM
Francesca is wonderful and has a beautiful little shop.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lauren! I know that perfect bag will come in for you! I'll look forward to seeing you again.

Miqirem Musliu on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 06:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lan Lan Zhu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:13 AM
Very pleasant shopping experience today! Good quality at good price
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jill Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:56 AM
Doesn't feel like a consignment shop until you see the discount! If you have things to consign bring them here. Your items will be well taken care of and you will actually get money as opposed to so many other shops. Francesca is a joy to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill! It is always a pleasure to see you. You have beautiful things!

David LaMarra on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 13:43 PM
Upscale shopping for gently pre-loved luxury goods!
Business Response:

David, thank you! You have such impeccable taste and are a wealth of knowledge....it is always a pleasure to work with you! Thank you.

Jodi Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 08:33 AM
Beautiful shop! Francesca is wonderful! I can't wait to show off my new Louis Vuitton bag! I will definitely recommend the shop to my friends. Thank you Francesca!
Business Response:

Jodi, thank you!! It was such a pleasure to meet you. You bought one of my favorite bags I've ever consigned....I know you'll love it. It was definitely worth the trip to get here! Thank you for your purchase and for your kind review.

Adriane Selesky-Eoga on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2016, 03:39 AM
Francesca is incredibly helpful and very knowledgeable about high end clothing, shoes and accessories.
Business Response:

Thank you, Adriane...always a pleasure to work with you

Bo Burnstein on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2016, 11:47 AM
I think I've found my new favorite store. Not only is the owner, Francesca such a beautiful and warm person, her store is just as beautiful. All her clothing, shoes and accessories are gently worn and very high end. If I didn't see the name of the store and just walked in, I would think I was in a high end boutique with new clothing.
I am only 5'2 1/2 and a size 0, so it is extremely hard for me to find my size in the average clothing store, but the two times I came in there, I scored with multiple purchases and got amazing deals. The biggest score was a pair of super sexy Prada boots that were worn maybe just a couple of hours by the previous owner. They were in pristine condition.
I will d
...  more>>
Business Response:

Bo, thank you so much! I love what I do and am so happy to have clients like you who appreciate it. It is my pleasure to work with you and your daughter and I look forward to your next visit!

Mark Polo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2015, 13:44 PM
Not only does Francesca have superb fashion instincts and knowledge, her store And specifically her Window Displays are eye catching and always impeccably done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.