Logo White
Watch Demo

Quality Auto Today

Own this business?
4.7
78 reviews
|Automotive|Kalamazoo, MI 49008

3710 S Westnedge Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49008

(269) 343-2529

https://qualityautotoday.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(106) · Used Car Dealers

1600 S Drake Rd

(269) 375-7008

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

1001 Marshall Rd

(517) 278-6372

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Automotive

1420 S Hanover St

(269) 320-6304

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Automotive

328 N Michigan Ave

(269) 804-6001

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Automotive

191 Division St

(517) 278-1700

3 people are looking at this business

About

Used Car Dealership Specialized In Buy Here Pay Here Financing In Kalamazoo Michigan With Low Payments And Low Interest Rates .no Credit, Bad Credit , Reposession ,Bankruptcy Does Not Matter ."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
78 reviews
567
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy McKenzie on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 01:07 AM
really respectful they will work with u
Shaunna O'Bryant on Facebook

4 months ago

01/10/2020, 10:58 AM
The best car I have ever purchased they did an inspection before I purchased the car and fixed anything that was wrong even put new tires on the car. I love the friendly service that is provided.
Rodney McElvain Jr on Facebook

8 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:58 AM
this is a great dealership to get a car from kay is a good guy and works with you i just got a 2011 gmc terrain color is burgendy and its beautiful i highly recommend quality auto
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tristen Gunnett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:40 AM
The service here is amazing. My father has gone here for years and now I’m following in his footsteps. They do a complete inspection of the vehicle before you even buy it, as well as pay for everything to be fixed (if need be). The 12,000 mile or 12 month warranty is amazing and they are there day and night whenever you need them. The shop that makes repairs is also amazing (J&S auto repairs on westnedge) they are always there when you need them which is rare. It’s helping my credit immensely and I’m very satisfied. For $500 down and a one year warranty, it is very good for people who need help and need something family oriented.
Tim Whitney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:08 AM
2 years ago we were trying to buy a car for my wife. Every "we'll finance anyone" dealerships we went to gave us the run around and or wanted way too much money down. Then we went to Quality Auto and they worked with us. We were able to get a 2008 Pontiac G6 with only 70,000 miles on it. It was a very nice and reliable car. Kay and Imad gave us a chance when no one else would. Now fast forward to today... Last week we were able to get conventional financing through a bank for a 2015 Chevy Equinox. My wife is thrilled with her new ride! If it had not been for the guys at Quality Auto taking a chance on us we would not have been able to her the Equinox. So needless to say I highly recommend Quality Auto for anyone who needs a car. And on a side note, I bought my Silverado from Quality Auto over a year ago and I love my truck.
Barbara Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2016, 08:50 AM
Very pleased with K and how he handled me. Never once beat around the bush. Very upfront and willing to do everything to my liking!
Angela V Lesniak on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 21:46 PM
I purchased the perfect van for my familia almost 7 mos ago from Quality Auto. Recently, I had some issues with the radiator. I was referred to Muffler Man by Quality. They found the problem....a pretty expensive problem���. Quality took care of me and saved me $$$. I recommend ANYONE who needs a vehicle to please look them up. I don't know what I would've done without them. Quality Auto's process is smooth, quick and painless. I can't tell you how grateful I really am for them. Thank you!
Kim Perkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2016, 10:06 AM
I kept telling them I heard noises they sent me to muffler man on Riverview they told them they couldn't find nothing I went to another mechanic he found the problem when I told them at quality auto they were not gonna fix it. They suck and I will never get another car from them . Never ever again
Respond to negative reviews
David Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:02 AM
Quality Auto is a reasonable car dealers that helps you not just put you in a car
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.