Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Quality Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
96 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

812 E Main St, Lewisville, TX 75057 United States

(972) 436-8600

https://www.qualityautobodydfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

Quality Auto Body specializes in all purpose automotive collision repair and paint less dent repair needs. With a professional spray booth and large garages, we are able to operate at maximum efficiency. We also offer paint services, synthetic oil changes, auto window repair & replacement, custom auto painting, and auto glass repairs! With our services, you may be qualified to receive free towing, free detailing, and free rental car services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
96 reviews
578
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Turbeville review for Quality Auto Body
Jon Turbeville on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 10:21 AM
Alex and crew did a great job on fixing a Lexus bumper that scraped a concrete barrier. Looks just like new. Repair was also done very quickly.
Christina Marie review for Quality Auto Body
Christina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 06:38 AM
I had some work done on my car and the work was fast and exceeded my expectations! I will recommend them to everyone I know! thank you alex!!
John Reed review for Quality Auto Body
John Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2020, 01:34 AM
Alex and team are the best. We took our Ford Raptor to Quality Auto Body for repairs and were super impressed. Friendly, honest, trustworthy, and quality work. They do all the legwork with the insurance company. We even had a couple of minor issues outside of the insurance work.....Alex fixed them at no additional charge. Highly recommend this shop.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ryan Ramirez review for Quality Auto Body
Ryan Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 04:19 AM
Quality Auto Body is my go-to shop in DFW. They have worked on my cars for mechanical issues as well a bodywork with awesome quality. Call Alex he is awesome and provides great service!
Art Bars review for Quality Auto Body
Art Bars on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:33 AM
this auto service doing good job, people are very nice and friendly
Daniel Mason review for Quality Auto Body
Daniel Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 02:21 AM
Katie Anderson review for Quality Auto Body
Katie Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:37 AM
Honest, high-quality and speedy service!
Natalie Panoyan review for Quality Auto Body
Natalie Panoyan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 04:21 AM
Honest, prompt, reliable and great work.
Duane Sherry review for Quality Auto Body
Duane Sherry on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:16 AM
Great service. They do excellent work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.