Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Qt Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Folsom, CA 95630

1880 Prairie City Rd #130, Ste 130, Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 985-7848

https://qtoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

8630 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 791-2526

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our Mission Statement at QT Optometry is to provide our patients and community with Comprehensive Eye Examinations, high quality and stylish eyewears, and the latest innovations in Contact Lens technologies in a very relaxed and friendly environment. Furthermore, we strive to give back to the community with our Community Outreach Program. With this Program, we strive to provide schools with vision screenings and exams for children that are in need!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
561
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Milagro Ramirez review for Qt Optometry
Milagro Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 15:25 PM
Great doctor. Very nice and personable. Able to see me on same day for appointment for contact lenses. Loves these lenses!
Milagro Siphanounneua-Ramirez review for Qt Optometry
Milagro Siphanounneua-Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 01:12 AM
Great doctor. Very nice and personable. Able to see me on same day for appointment for contact lenses. Loves these lenses!
Cindy Kothe Feldman review for Qt Optometry
Cindy Kothe Feldman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 15:33 PM
Dr. Q is great! Courtney, his optician and office manager is excellent ... friendly, knowledgeable, hard working, and super skilled at frame styling! I really appreciate when the great doctor is surrounded by a great staff.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michelle Northam review for Qt Optometry
Michelle Northam on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 14:25 PM
Davron Abzalov review for Qt Optometry
Davron Abzalov on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:12 PM
Simply best doctor in Folsom! The prescription for my glasses fit perfectly first time. I had come here from Kaiser because they couldn’t provide the right prescription it would always be too strong or just not my prescription. Doctor Wayne fixed it and got right the right time! Thanks!
Vika Khristyuk review for Qt Optometry
Vika Khristyuk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 06:24 AM
Manroop Sandhu review for Qt Optometry
Manroop Sandhu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:45 AM
Great doctor good customer service would highly recommend.
Brittany Floodman review for Qt Optometry
Brittany Floodman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 14:02 PM
Chase Lopate review for Qt Optometry
Chase Lopate on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.