Logo White
Watch Demo

QnA Medical Spa & Cosmetic Surgery

Own this business?
4.8
130 reviews
|Wellness|Ponchatoula, LA 70454

148 W Pine St, Ponchatoula, LA 70454

(985) 370-1762

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Threadingnola
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

5926 Magazine St

(504) 975-9461
The Aesthetic Medicine and Anti-aging Clinic
4.9
(110) · Skin Care

8485 Bluebonnet Blvd

(225) 753-1234

14 people are looking at this business

About

For over twenty years, Dr. Benson has been performing advanced cosmetic procedures and was among the first physicians in the U.S. to perform liposuction, Smartlpo laser liposculpture, Cellulaze laser cellulite reduction, laser resurfacing, fat transfer, and injectable facial-sculpting procedures. Dr Benson is the founder of QnA Cosmetic Surgery and Medical Spa, a state-of- the-art cosmetic facility in Ponchatoula which was chosen by the maker of Smartlipo as one of only four Center of Excellence facilities in the U.S. to train other surgeons in advanced laser liposuction techniques.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Ragan on Facebook

9 days ago

09/10/2019, 07:15 AM
I use Sadie Wascom and love her. She is the sweetest.
Jenafer Mulkey Sheridan on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 02:10 AM
Mahalie was my Aesthetician and she was professional and proficient!! Will return for services!
Cynthia Christopher Guice on Facebook

a month ago

08/05/2019, 05:25 AM
I loved the silk peel by Kristin, and have recently started using anti-aging skincare products and a few of the jane iredale glamour products. The aestheticians are knowledgeable and most helpful! I’m a new patient and look forward to meeting Dr. Malinsky in a few days.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lita Herrera on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2019, 03:36 AM
I love the products for the skin they have. And Aesthetician Kirsten is very nice and helpful.
Momika Bow on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 03:41 AM
Love Dr Malinski and her staff. The best advice on products as well.
Evalina Dean Pellegrin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 05:04 AM
5 stars definitely great service
Ann Ball on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 05:19 AM
5 star rating. excellent.
Ashley Warren Husser on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 08:42 AM
I love kristen & lana! I have very sensitive, oily skin & they always have the best skin treatments & regimens leaving me looking amazing
Elaina Jackson Monson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 12:08 PM
Had an amazing first time IPL experience today with Claire. She was fun, friendly and walked me through the whole process. I am very pleased with the results and look forward to watching my skin transform. Dr. Benson was very pleasant to chat with as well as every other staff member I spoke to today. Great experience all around. I will definitely be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.