Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pyke L Allan DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
44 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

1590 Medical Drive, Ste c, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1004

https://www.mysmilerules.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

L Allan Pyke, DDS practices as a Dentist in Pottstown, PA. Services: L Allan Pyke, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Pottstown, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call L Allan Pyke, DDS at (610) 323-1004 to schedule an appointment in Pottstown, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
44 reviews
530
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 04:31 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:21 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes
Mom of 3 review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Mom of 3 on Wellness

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 04:40 AM
This Dental Care provider can be reached day or night through their answering service, and they really try to get me in the next day if I'm having an emergency. Dr. Pyke is extremely patient and works very well with children that have anxiety issues/fear of the dentist. I have taken my children to over 10 dentists in the county and he was the only one that helped them overcome their fear.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 04:56 AM
After several years of seeing Dr. Pyke, we were put "on notice" due to 3 cancelled appointments. Despite providing adequate notice of cancellation, we received a letter stating that we had to remit a $20 cancellation fee and that one more missed appointment would result in being removed from the practice. Apparently, Dr. Pyke believes his time is more important than that of his patient's and that ill children are no excuse for cancellation. To boot, his office staff is positively miserable to deal with in every instance. So, if you're planning to use this doctor's services, be sure your child is impermeable to illness and that you will never have cause to cancel an appointment. Better yet, take your ill child to the office and have him vomit everywhere possible!! A very disappointing experience to say the least.
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 02:56 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:27 AM
Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, they are recommended by other dentists Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 04:15 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Anonymous review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/04/2012, 01:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Pat ski review for Pyke L Allan DDS
Pat ski on Wellness

10 years ago

05/18/2012, 02:21 AM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I have a special needs young adult and Dr Pyke is the most amazing dentist we ever found. Our son let him examine him without any fuss, and cooperated with the entire exam. The office was easy enough to find. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.