This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
GM Certified Internet Dealer
2207 W Oaklawn Rd, Pleasanton, TX, 78064, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Contacted me and were helpful and friendly
I was disappointed with this dealership. They are low ballers. They offer me $13k for my 10 inch clean lifted truck. I also brought my friend and his truck is brand new and they low ball his truck. You would never find a truck like ours for what they offers us. This is the second time I’ve came to this dealership. I tried getting this jeep and yet the jeep has a lot of rust, rips and I was willing to trade if they at least pay off mine. I was getting 26k for my truck at another dealership and I rejected it. I laughed when I ... read more
Business response:
Thank you for the review. Let's talk about your trade. You said you could get $26,000 from another dealer. I suggest you take it. Clean retail on your trade is $21,250. second, we offered you $15,000 after we got to inspect the truck. When you first inquired, we offer you $13,000 to $15,000 pending inspections. Third your truck is a RWD only. Hard to resale a 10" lifted truck that is not 4WD. Also, the truck had strange graphics on the truck that would need to be removed to resale. It may have required painting those areas. ... read more
Quick response time and great customer service.
If I could leave a 0 star I will. GSM was terrible, has no customer experience what so ever, I showed up with the intent of buying the car but her attitude kept me from it, I offered more than the amount it sold for and she denied my offer and told me pretty much to get out that she was not going to deal the car. No customer experience, rude and seemed like she truly hated her job.
Business response:
Absolutely false. You offered a much lower price and we declined. If declining your offer is rude I apologize.
Rick responded quickly to emails and was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire process as hassle free and easy!
Great friendly staff, well pleased with the purchase of the 2020 Acadia
Purchased vehicle thru Pursch Motors in Pleasanton, Tx Robert Serna was our salesman...he was awesome!!
Great customer service and Joshua was very attentive through the whole process. I love this car.
They’d sold the vehicle the weekend before but told me it was still in the inventory. I drove over an hour just to find out it was sold 3 days beforehand.
Pursch Motors Inc has a 4.5 star rating with 513 reviews.
Pursch Motors Inc is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com