Pursch Motors Inc's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Pursch Motors Inc

4.5

About this business

GM Certified Internet Dealer 

Location details

2207 W Oaklawn Rd, Pleasanton, TX, 78064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.5513 reviews
Select a rating
Adam's profile image
3 weeks ago

Contacted me and were helpful and friendly 

Walter's profile image
2 months ago

I was disappointed with this dealership. They are low ballers. They offer me $13k for my 10 inch clean lifted truck. I also brought my friend and his truck is brand new and they low ball his truck. You would never find a truck like ours for what they offers us. This is the second time I’ve came to this dealership. I tried getting this jeep and yet the jeep has a lot of rust, rips and I was willing to trade if they at least pay off mine. I was getting 26k for my truck at another dealership and I rejected it. I laughed when I ... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the review. Let's talk about your trade. You said you could get $26,000 from another dealer. I suggest you take it. Clean retail on your trade is $21,250. second, we offered you $15,000 after we got to inspect the truck. When you first inquired, we offer you $13,000 to $15,000 pending inspections. Third your truck is a RWD only. Hard to resale a 10" lifted truck that is not 4WD. Also, the truck had strange graphics on the truck that would need to be removed to resale. It may have required painting those areas. ... read more

GuruDY2NL1's profile image
GuruDY2NL1 
11 months ago

Quick response time and great customer service. 

Juliocr00's profile image
Juliocr00 
2 years ago

If I could leave a 0 star I will. GSM was terrible, has no customer experience what so ever, I showed up with the intent of buying the car but her attitude kept me from it, I offered more than the amount it sold for and she denied my offer and told me pretty much to get out that she was not going to deal the car. No customer experience, rude and seemed like she truly hated her job. 

Business response:

Absolutely false. You offered a much lower price and we declined. If declining your offer is rude I apologize. 

Iris's profile image
3 years ago

Rick responded quickly to emails and was extremely friendly and helpful. The entire process as hassle free and easy! 

Eduardo's profile image
Eduardo 
3 years ago

Great friendly staff, well pleased with the purchase of the 2020 Acadia 

Laura's profile image
3 years ago

Purchased vehicle thru Pursch Motors in Pleasanton, Tx Robert Serna was our salesman...he was awesome!! 

Guru9B81MS's profile image
Guru9B81MS 
3 years ago

Great customer service and Joshua was very attentive through the whole process. I love this car. 

Yvette's profile image
3 years ago

They’d sold the vehicle the weekend before but told me it was still in the inventory. I drove over an hour just to find out it was sold 3 days beforehand. 

Frequently asked questions about Pursch Motors Inc

How is Pursch Motors Inc rated?

Pursch Motors Inc has a 4.5 star rating with 513 reviews. 

When is Pursch Motors Inc open?

Pursch Motors Inc is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com