Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purrfect Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
149 reviews
|Auto Repair|Paradise, NV 89183

544 E Silverado Ranch Blvd # 1, Ste 1, Paradise, NV 89183

(702) 492-6162

https://www.purrfectautoservice.com/nevada.htm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

5360 Ricky Rd

(702) 475-8130
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1000 Stephanie Pl

(702) 655-6867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(131) · Automotive

10177 W. Charleston Blvd Suite #P

(702) 259-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

2061 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 641-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

6959 Speedway Blvd

(702) 644-2220

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2580 Meadows Ave

(702) 384-2612
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
149 reviews
595
  
410
  
36
  
24
  
133
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 06:41 AM
Friendly,efficient staff. I wont take my car anywhere else. Great service
Maureen M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 06:15 AM
CRIMINAL! Went in for quick oil change October 29, 2015. Price quoted under $20. Then told extra filters and my car had 3 including interior (which has nothing to do with oil or engine) which HAD to be replaced. Final cost $80. Also told my transmission oil BURNT and that to drive the car without changing, flushing etc was very dangerous cost over $700 if engine not already damaged. Declined. Went to auto shop next door and said could they check transmission fluid to see if needed to be changed and they said NOPE!!!! Yesterday went to Walmart for 3000 mile oil change (first one since) they told me oil plug cross threaded so they would not touch it. Went to Honda today, oil plug stripped and pan damaged as Purrfect used excessive force to put plug aback in. Now overnight at Honda and $800!!! CRIMINAL!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Sally N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 04:50 AM
Went in for $9.99 oil change, cashier said it was for 10 w 30 only and my car takes 5w30 which is $29.99....I tell her there is not a $20 difference in oil...she says she will just charge me $19.99 so I say ok. 20 minutes later mechanic calls me says I need a new air filter, I agree. He says you also need new rear brakes, I say no because now I'm feeling this place is baiting me. My oil change cost me $52! They charge $6 for labor plus disposal fees. Today I take my car to Meineke for a brake inspection.....not a thing wrong with my brakes.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 05:43 AM
They solved an electrical fail that no other shop could solve. They have the best auto electric technician
sandraeshelman9 on Superpages

9 years ago

06/05/2012, 02:06 AM
They have done a great job on my car and my husbands. We would recommend them to anyone.
jenoemi87 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2012, 06:02 AM
Their customer service needs work!! They charge twice as much for a brake change than anyone else does!!! And I heard from other people in our community that they put water in your oil so the transmission goes out!!! Don't go there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Pete K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/10/2010, 01:00 AM
Lied to me about my brakes This place is a major ripoff too. They try to sell me brakes for like $800 so I went to Midas. Ended up paying $360 for the same thing. they try to tell me that my calipers were seized, what a lie. I drove by the other day on Silverado ranch, and it seems they are out of business. Thank god
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/16/2008, 08:42 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Auto repair chain offers ASE certified technicians who provide computer diagnostic services, regularly scheduled maintenance and major front-end work.
BOBBY R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/03/2005, 01:16 AM
car oil changed,fast and with coupon they do a quick oil change and take a coupon,saves money,oil changes should not ever be more then $9,dealers really rip us all off on this one!!use coupons and save some money here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.