Logo White
Watch Demo

Purple Mountain Jewelry

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Monument, CO 80132

47 3rd St, Ste C, Monument, CO 80132

(719) 487-0444

http://www.purplemountainjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer custom Jewelry Design using a 3D CAD/CAM system, electronic mill, and pressure casting system. We can perform Jewelry Repair using our cutting-edge laser welding system and traditional methods of repair. We work with most precious metals including gold, silver, platinum, and can do plating too!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Pitcher on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:36 AM
I asked for recommendations for jeweler on NextDoor App and Purple Mountain came highly recommended by several of the neighbors who answered, so I took 2 rings to be fixed / sized and are very happy with the work completed. They came back looking brand new. The service / staff was super friendly. There is a bear necklace I am dying to get from there, so I will be back as a customer! Would definitely recommend them.
Jun G. on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 09:42 AM
Thank you for the service you have provided me. You guys are really awesome. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Sue Cates Kulik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 06:28 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marilee L Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:23 AM
Kelly McKoon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 11:34 AM
Valerie designed took all the jewelry I wasn't wearing and made it in to something amazing. She used the jewels and redesigned to my taste. I'm totally satisfied!! And LOVE my new jewelry
Erica Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 07:41 AM
Karla Baumann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 09:30 AM
Everything they have made me is absolutely beautiful!!! The owners are also incredible people! My latest gift was a necklace with my dogs paw prints on both sides and theirs names around the outside! It's a beautiful one of a kind piece!
Sharon Monteleone on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 03:57 AM
I just picked up my custom designed ring and absolutely love it. Valorie was wonderful and she created a ring that I envisioned. The design and creation of my ring was a great experience. I highly recommend them for your jewelry needs. The customer service was unbelievable.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to bring your vision to life, we really enjoyed creating your beautiful ring!.

Cheyenne Vessel on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:55 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.