Logo White
Watch Demo

Purity Organic Nails & Wax

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Beauty|Falls Church, VA 22044

6112 Arlington Blvd Suite D, Ste d, Falls Church, VA 22044

(703) 538-0900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Organic and non toxic nail products and waxing service. Our Professional SPA Products 10-FREE, 9-FREE, 7 FREE and 5 FREE do not contain toxic chemicals. Formaldehyde-free , Toluene-free, DBP free, Formaldehyde resin-free, Camphor free, Lead free, Xylene free, Ethyl Tosylamide, Paraben free, Vegan, gluten free and animal cruelty free Polishes. OPI polishes are also available. Purity Organic faithfully utilizes a medical grade autoclave for all of our tools. Each tool kit is then sealed in a bag for a single use on our guests. Our nail kit file, buffer, and pumice stone comes packaged and sealed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fiorella Gambini on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 17:59 PM
Great place :) they service is wonderful
Phyllis Mino on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 11:55 AM
Very friendly. Cindy did a good job. Very gentle hands..
Kell Kelly on Facebook

4 months ago

08/17/2019, 01:47 AM
Her Manicure is still flawless after two weeks. Thank you MJ🥰
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Uyanga Baatar on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:29 AM
A very clean place offers an excellent customer service. Uses disposable sets, organic and quality products. Certainly will recommend it to my friends and family.
Jackie Ulz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:16 AM
Such a wonderful experience! I'm a dedicated client after my first visit!The environment is pleasant and inviting. .. I would highly recommend purity organic nails to anyone!!!
Marieke Denise Cita on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:47 AM
Wonderful experience! Staff were professional and my nails look great! Lots of color options!
Nelly Juarez on Facebook

7 months ago

05/10/2019, 14:20 PM
first time coming and Zola was incredible! I highly recommended purity organic nails and wax salon. My nail technician Zola made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. This is by far my #1 place to get pampered now 🤩
Heather Greenia on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 04:10 AM
ABSOLUTELY love this place. I have been to many nail salons, but this one is THE BEST! There employee's are the absolute best. Kind and caring bunch of woman. ♥️♥️♥️
Gisela Schneck on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 00:09 AM
I love this place. Staff very friendly and efficient
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.