Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Purely Pediatrics.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Pediatricians|Chesterfield, MO 63017

13001 N Outer 40 Rd #330, Ste 330, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 454-5500

https://purelypediatrics.wustl.edu/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

109 W Legion Ave

(855) 964-3325
5.0
(13) · Doctors

4941 Benchmark Centre Dr # 100

(618) 624-9970
5.0
(9) · Pediatricians

3555 Sunset Office Dr #101

(314) 966-3324
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2 Terminal Dr # 8

(618) 259-0354

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1400 US Highway 61

(636) 937-2755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Professional Dr

(618) 463-8515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katlyn Brewer review for Purely Pediatrics.
Katlyn Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:54 AM
We just had a first appointment and loved it! Dr. Bruno is a very personable and friendly doctor! Recommend 100%!
Jessica Dawn review for Purely Pediatrics.
Jessica Dawn on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:18 AM
We came to Dr. Bruno from a busy, highly recommended office in West County and we could not be more thrilled with the change. She is everything we were looking for- kind, caring, engaged, patient, collaborative, and knowledgeable. I love that her approach is not "one size fits all", but tailored to the patient as an individual. Truly an asset to our family!
Mary Beth Malen review for Purely Pediatrics.
Mary Beth Malen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 15:50 PM
What a team! Words can not describe how wonderful Dr.Hugar is with my boys. A nice caring voice but also a great clinician. When my son was 2 1/2 he said “ are we going to the nice lady doctor l, she is so nice “ Lauren, Mark and Cheryl are great too I wish this was my own doctor’s office
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brittany Maelyn Griffith review for Purely Pediatrics.
Brittany Maelyn Griffith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 20:22 PM
Dr. Bruno is seriously the best! She’s so kind and caring. She’s answered all my questions about being a first time mom!
Kelli Edgar Goedeke review for Purely Pediatrics.
Kelli Edgar Goedeke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 08:38 AM
Dr Huger is the best pediatrician in all the land!! She truly cares for her patients like they are her own kids!! I never feel rushed when asking questions or discussing concerns and she always listens to what I have to say and then shares her thoughts and expertise. Her nurse Mark is awesome. Lauren is always helpful with scheduling appointments and billing questions and Cheryl is very knowledgeable about insurance and referrals.
Angie Mueller Smith review for Purely Pediatrics.
Angie Mueller Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 16:18 PM
Hands down they’re the best! Dr. Huger helped reassure me as a new mom almost 11yrs ago whenever my baby was sick or I just had new mom questions. Then when my twin babies had a 3 month nicu stay, she would always check on her babies at the end of the day. From Anna’s calm, loving voice and skills to make the doctors office less scary, to her wonderful office staff, Purely Pediatrics is by far the best decision I have made in the care of my children. And let’s not forget Mark, who is wonderful with my kiddos and is an expert when it comes to giving kids shots!
Mike Crook review for Purely Pediatrics.
Mike Crook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 09:47 AM
Our favorite pediatrician, Dr. Anna Huger is the best and we appreciate all she does for all the three of our children. Don’t forget about the office staff, from Lauren at the front desk, to the nurses , great all around atmosphere. Love them !!
Amanda Dragoni review for Purely Pediatrics.
Amanda Dragoni on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 12:25 PM
We are incredibly impressed with Purely Pediatrics. Dr. Bruno has been a godsend and a wealth of knowledge. It’s truly settling to know that our newborn son is being cared for by such a loving doctor. The staff are very sweet and fantastic. If you’re looking for a pediatrician, look no further.
Amy Kiefer review for Purely Pediatrics.
Amy Kiefer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 09:06 AM
I cannot speak highly enough about our pediatrician. Caleb had a bit of a rough start and had daily doctor visits and labs for the first 2 weeks of his life as well as a few hospital visits since birth. Dr. Anna Huger with Purely Pediatrics has shown us personal care, support, and love for Caleb. Our most recent office and hospital visit was with her partner, Dr. Kristin Bruno, who was also amazing. Dr. Huger has called each day to check in on how he is doing and to make sure we don’t need anything. The office is adorable and the team is friendly, caring and prompt. If anyone needs a pediatrician, I HIGHLY recommend Purely Pediatrics.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.