Logo White
Watch Demo

Purefitness Carlsbad

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
282 reviews
|Health & Medical|Carlsbad, CA 92009

6215 El Camino Real, Ste 100, Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 603-9190

https://www.crunch.com/locations/carlsbad

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Health & Medical

5665 Oberlin Dr #206

(858) 622-0221
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1281 University Ave ste d

(619) 796-4606
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4907 Morena Blvd # 1413

(858) 272-0418

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

330 Lewis St

(858) 657-7000
About

Pure Fitness Carlsbad practices as a Health Club in Carlsbad, CA. Services: Health Club, Gym, Physical Fitness Program, Massage Spa, Self Defense School

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
282 reviews
5143
  
470
  
313
  
25
  
124
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.1Google
  • 72 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
reviewbooster on Wellness

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 02:28 AM
Wow! Crossfit! You guys have everything!! I’m loving it!
Yekpare on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/09/2010, 01:33 AM
Nice facility - staff disappointing – Shiny new machines - large facility.... but when one interacts with the staff you have to remind yourself that you are a member of a private club. Staff is not aware they are in a service industry and act like an impatient gym teacher or a mildly annoyed DMV clerk. I've actually had the front desk clerk roll her eyes and reprimand me for asking for a wallet ID card vs a key chain id card. Don't dare ask for a towel for the one time you forgot yours, or the current schedule for classes, or really anything. They should hang a sign "don't disturb the employees, they don't like helping clients." Sad but I think they only thing that helps them retain clients is the 18 month obligatory contract.
happy1 on Wellness

11 years ago

02/25/2010, 04:20 AM
My experience has been extremely positive. I really appreciate how clean the gym is kept. Also, it is great having such a wide array of great cardio equipment from which to choose
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
review0 on Wellness

11 years ago

02/24/2010, 02:54 AM
I am always treated with respect and I am proud to be a member...thank you Kim K
Sunflr718 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2010, 02:38 AM
After a two week search...This is it!!! – We gym shopped for two weeks. PureFitness was NOT the cheapest but it was the cleanest and the staff was the most experienced and by far the friendliest. Keleigh is always available to help with a smile and patience. The noise factor is low. They don't blast loud music. I have no problem recommending PureFitness to family and friends. Keep up the great work!
happyreviews on Wellness

11 years ago

01/22/2010, 04:35 AM
I can't thank you enough for your daycare. Seriously, I had tried for years at the Pacific Athletic Club to leave my daughter Haley. I was always paged to come and get her sobbing hysterically. Now, she asks to go to the gym. I can't tell you how PARAMOUNT this is to my existence. THANK YOU MEGAN, ASHLEY, KATERINA AND JESSICA!!!!!!!!!!!‎
HappyReviews on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:54 AM
I am happy with the gym – I just read that seemingly angry response about the club and salon ans just cannot believe it. Any experience i have had as a member of the gym and the salons performance has been wonderful..... I have only heard and experienced good things at both places!!!! A must go!
Dr Eve on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/10/2009, 04:48 AM
Very Disappointing – It is a shame that such a beautiful facility does not have competent management. Once you sign up, the welcoming smiles seem to disappear. If you decide to terminate your membership for any reason, be prepared to be gouged for an extra month or two because "30-days notice" is apparently open to intepretation and starts whenever they actually get around to processing your request. Management and staff are unhelpful and unresponsive (unless you force the issue). Caveat emptor!
quiff on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/12/2009, 04:54 AM
Good club – I had a real nice experience; no pressure like the other clubs I've toured. It costs a little more, but I don't wait or feel like I a cow being hearded around. It just nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.