Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Water of Kansas City

Own this business?
4.9
62 reviews
|Home Services|Kansas City, MO 64118

6930 N Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 468-7873

https://purewaterofkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Distilled, Reverse Osmosis, Alkaline and Charcoal Filtered water sales. Delivery to most areas in Kansas City, MO. Private label individual bottles of water for businesses or private events. Home softening systems, distillers, whole home filtration systems installation and rentals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
552
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Ochester on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 07:11 AM
Friendly and responsive - a pleasure to work with!
Angela Hope DeRossi on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 05:39 AM
Pure water is the best! The owners go above and beyond for their customers. They care about your health and only want the best for their customers. AND their water is DELICIOUS !!!
Straud Brewer on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Honest, genuine, and friendly people. There’s no up-selling. They’ll make suggestions on what you might need based on your preferences. Amanda will educate you on water. She knows her stuff. Being local to north Kansas City, they will quickly meet your needs. I’ll never drink tap water again if I can help it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Steph Regalia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 08:00 AM
Stop poisoning yourself with anything else! Go to Pure Water and get your body back on track!
Nancy Wilcox on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:46 AM
Love Pure water. Easy in and out, staff is great. We love Amanda and her cheerful spirit!
Lawrence On on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 14:06 PM
I consume around 10 gallons of water a week and Chris and Amanda supply virtually all of it. They do more than just run a great family business. They build relationships with their customers and take the time to get to know them. Beyond that, they carry a wealth of knowledge when it comes to water and hydration. This is the go-to place for clean and healthy water!
Business Response:

Oh my gosh Lawrence! Just seeing this and love reading your words. We are so blessed to have this business and serve our community in such a healthy way! Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Vanna On on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 05:52 AM
Pure Water of KC is 100% responsible for me finally drinking water like I should and the health benefits I’ve experienced from it are invaluable. Everyone should become a #watersnob !
Tracy Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:09 AM
It seems so obvious, yet so important. I'm so glad someone in KC is doing this! My historic Northeast KC water lines are 100 years old (and they taste it, yuck). Thanks Pure Water!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Tracy! We appreciate the awesome review and agree!!! We believe in our product and hope others in Kansas City start to realize the importance of pure water, too! Looking forward to seeing you again soon :)

Scott Lewien on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 04:27 AM
I am so glad to have found this place! Not only do they have RO water but Alkaline as well. And the owners are just amazing people that you just want to come back to see.
Business Response:

Thanks for the awesome review and the cool punch card suggestion, too!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.