Logo White
Watch Demo

Pure Touch Water Filters

Own this business?
5.0
139 reviews
|Home Services|Kissimmee, FL 34744

1887 2595, N Orange Blossom Trail, Kissimmee, FL 34744

(407) 449-4811

https://www.puretouchwaterfilters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Water Purification Services

304 Richey Rd

(352) 365-2337
About

Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. has been serving the greater Central Florida communities for nearly the last two decades. After years of observing the water treatment industry in central Florida, we came to a realization that not only does Central Florida have unique water issues not seen in other parts of the country, but that no one was taking the time to address these issues. With a collective experience of 50+ years in the industry, we set out on a mission to bring families and businesses true options on properly filtering for their unique water needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
139 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice N Darrell on Facebook

2 months ago

05/02/2020, 03:07 AM
Excellent Service! The install was fast and the quality of the water is awesome.
Deborah Pierce Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2020, 17:04 PM
Best tasting water ever!!!!
Yen Nguyen on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 06:23 AM
We are very please with the services provided by Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. We recently purchased a filtration system from Pure Touch Water Filters Inc. and We are very satisfied with the quality in the product and also in the service. We strongly recommend Pure Touch Water Filters for your water treatment or filtering needs.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Talavera JC on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 10:47 AM
Excelente sabor de el agua, se siente la diferencia. Se los recomiendo
Daniel Evans on Facebook

5 months ago

02/20/2020, 06:00 AM
We noticed changes immediately after our Pure Touch System was installed. The shower and bath tiles no longer had hard water stains. The dishes and clothes were cleaner and required less detergent which is especially important to us as we have a newborn. Also the water is drinkable out of any faucet and tastes better than what our refrigerator filter was providing. But probably the best benefit has been the way our skin feels. Less dry and rough than with unfiltered water. The installation was prompt and the installer very courteous. The filtration system looks inconspicuous on the side of our house. I would highly recommend Pure Touch Water Filters.
Greasey Garrett on Facebook

7 months ago

12/20/2019, 00:34 AM
I went with the Industry Standard Series and 10 Stage Reverse Osmosis Alkaline System. Changes were noticed almost immediately. No more dry skin and the best tasting water ever. From the initial call to this company to the final installation, they were very professional, courteous, and prompt. Highly recommend this company for all your needs.
Nikki Roa on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 05:41 AM
Pure Touch is fantastic! We love the unit and it works great. The customer service is fantastic and always available for any questions!
Kristina DePriest Rogers on Facebook

7 months ago

12/19/2019, 05:34 AM
We had the Platinum Package installed for the whole house water filtration. We also did the Air Purifier. It has been amazing. Water is soft and silky to the touch lacking any odors. We use far less products (hand soap, dish soap, shampoo and conditioner, etc.). The installation was scheduled quickly. The installer was fast, courteous and professional. He gave a full and thorough explanation of the system's operation. We recommend this system to anyone wanting great water and pure Air..
Priscilla Santiago on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2019, 02:35 AM
Price, excellent service and installation process was accurate / smooth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.