Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.

Claimed
4.9
77 reviews
|Body Shops|Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

4085 Freedom's Way, Shelbyville, KY 40065 United States

(502) 647-1983

https://prcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

10 Michigan Ave

(859) 823-2951
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3918 Bardstown Rd #3

(502) 452-2688
5.0
(118) · Body Shops

1400 Belmar Dr

(502) 459-2639
4.9
(23) · Automotive

617 Cherry St

(812) 944-5043
4.9
(36) · Automotive

37 E 5th St

(812) 945-0818
4.9
(61) · Body Shops

5907 US-150

(812) 923-6000
About

Pure Reflection is a locally owned Paint & Collision Repair Center. Although we are a larger operation, we still maintain the small town feel for our hometown of Shelbyville, where owners Richie and Lily Drury reside. We service all makes and models, and have the most current equipment available to handle even the newest of vehicles. We also work with all major carriers, with direct billing, leaving you with no worries about your coverages in a claim. Also offered is 24/7 towing with friendly staff and competitive pricing. Come see what makes us Shelbyville’s number one choice for all of your collision needs.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
560
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri Wright review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Terri Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 06:55 AM
I highly recommend Pure Reflection Towing & Recovery! We are new to Shelbyville and needed body repair on our Jeep. Richie and his crew did impeccable job on the repair, it looks brand new! Richie kept us updated on the progress. They exceeded our expectations in delivering the jeep days earlier than expected. Thank you Richie and everyone at Pure Reflection! Great job!
Damon Sea review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Damon Sea on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 15:46 PM
Unfortunately accidents happen. I didn’t hesitate to send my F350 to the pros at Pure Reflections. Richie and his master craftsmen were prompt, courteous and kept me up to date on every step. Thank you all.
Kris McDowell review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Kris McDowell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2020, 05:13 AM
Amazing job on my 2015 F150, new tailgate, bumper and hitch adapter. They made sure my truck got all the right parts it needed even when the insurance company tried to make them use used parts. The shop convinced them otherwise to ensure my repair was equal to if not better than original. Paint and finished product look great. Thanks Pure Reflections.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rich Sheehan review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Rich Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:27 AM
Job well done on my Tundra! Looks better than ever! Thank you!
BrandiAnd Brandon Burton review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
BrandiAnd Brandon Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 09:07 AM
Just picked up my truck from Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair and I couldn't be happier with how it looks. I live about 40 minutes away from the shop and will never take my vehicles anywhere else. Ritchie and his staff did an amazing job and got the job done fast. If you are needing body work on your vehicle, I highly recommend Pure Reflection.
Whitney Crawford review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Whitney Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 01:53 AM
Very open and honest. thankful for them getting us in so quick and back on the road!!! These guys are hands down the best!
Britnee Louden review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Britnee Louden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 02:29 AM
Smooth process with getting a quote & repairing my bumper! In their quote, they found damage that other repair shops did not. Very thorough. They even called me 2 days early than expected to come pick up my car because it was ready! Highly recommend them 😍
William S Fleming review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
William S Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2020, 19:15 PM
We appreciate Pure Reflections and Richie getting us back on the road after doing a beautiful job on our car
Victoria Rutledge review for Pure Reflection Paint & Collision Repair Inc.
Victoria Rutledge on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 05:40 AM
Great service, very professional, and a magnificent job!! I recommend this place to anyone that needs body work and wants the job done right!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.