Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pure Barre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

7121 N Oracle Rd, Tucson - Casas Adobes, Oro Valley, AZ 85704 United States

(520) 797-6804

https://www.purebarre.com/location/tucson-casas-adobes-az

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4925 E 29th St

(520) 790-1536
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

1701 W Dawn Dr

(520) 989-1919
5.0
(65) · Recreation

504 E Fort Lowell Rd

(520) 248-3713
4.9
(69) · Martial Arts

170 S Kolb Rd

(520) 296-8484
4.9
(188) · Fitness & Instruction

6130 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 445-6800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
585
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Darmer Robinson review for Pure Barre
Maria Darmer Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 22:03 PM
Absolutely LOVE Pure Barre! Who would’ve thunk?! Love all the staff/instructors too!
Lori Harrison review for Pure Barre
Lori Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 13:07 PM
Pure Barre is a low impact but intense workout. I love it because I have several joint problems and Pure Barre does not aggravate any of them. In fact, it is the first time I've found a workout that I can do even when I'm having a flare up. I love going to Pure Barre Casas Adobes, I just wish I had found it sooner.
Amanda Echave review for Pure Barre
Amanda Echave on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:04 AM
Pure Barre has been the only workout I have been able to commit to. My muscle definition and confidence is sky high right now... it’s so addicting!! It’s been fun to see how far I’ve come and the exercises I couldn’t do in the beginning I now do with ease. It truly is a family environment of such strong and different individuals ❤️
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lara Bucci review for Pure Barre
Lara Bucci on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2019, 05:28 AM
It is such an amazing workout but you can get a workout anywhere... but what makes the studio unique is the owners, the teachers and the other members! What a great community of empowered people♥️♥️♥️
Eric Johnston review for Pure Barre
Eric Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 07:49 AM
Pure Barre is a great way to work out in a low impact way so you get the deep burn without the harshness on the body. You can always incorporate weights also if you like.
Luana Ozelim Broshears review for Pure Barre
Luana Ozelim Broshears on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2019, 02:34 AM
Pure Barre has changed me in so many ways. My mind and body are healthier, my days always start well after I workout. The Tucson studio has the best environment, all instructors are really good and helpful, and they push us to be the best versions of ourselves. Not only I get a great workout, I made great friends at the studio. Definitely recommend it!
Justina Simon review for Pure Barre
Justina Simon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 05:52 AM
Love the Instructors and environment! Always encouraging!
Kelly Sippel review for Pure Barre
Kelly Sippel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2019, 09:37 AM
Pure Barre has been the workout challenge I’ve been searching for! It’s a new challenge very workout and the variety of each class is great! The instructors are so encouraging no matter what level you are at! I live and go to school in the Phoenix area and started going to classes there. But because of school I ended up doing a rotation down in Tucson for the month. The instructors opened me with open arms! It was nice to feel like I was welcome!! If you’re looking for a new challenge for your workout routine, I highly suggest Pure Barre!!
Hai Woo review for Pure Barre
Hai Woo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 03:56 AM
One of the best workouts I have had tried so far . A lot of core exercises that make my waist stronger and my back pain is gone as well . My posture got a lot better and my flab fat areas are disappearing little by little . It is a very good long term workout for any ages , that’s why I love it . 👍🏻💪🏻💪🏻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.